2012 MLGT Tour Championship Winner
Brooks Koepka wins 2017 US Open. He also won the 2015 Phoneix Open

8 time MLGT winner Ryan Armour
Wins the 2017-18 PGA Tour Sanderson Farms Championship

MLGT Major winner Ben Silverman Wins 2017 Web.com Event to earn 2018 PGA Tour Status
Jimmy Lytle is the career leader in money earned and number of victories on The Minor League Golf Tour.

Click Here to Learn his Short Game Methodology

Career Money List

1Jimmy Lytle$227,333.30
2Sunny Kim$199,427.25
3Steve LeBrun$168,138.97
4Brandon Smith$143,257.79
5Dan McCarthy$142,623.30
6Justin Peters$139,343.44
7Ben Silverman$127,558.07
8Greg O'Mahony$107,548.04
9Derrick Bohannon$100,231.25
10Tim Turpen$97,851.31
11Eric Cole$96,257.04
12Justin Hicks$95,546.85

2017 Money List

1Justin Hicks$48,753.31
2Jamie Sindelar$31,613.55
3Steve LeBrun$21,476.22
4Zach Zaback$18,892.76
5Michael Buttacavoli$18,210.56
6Sunny Kim$17,293.45
7Jacob Eggers$17,273.18
8Jimmy Lytle$17,174.45
9Brant Peaper$16,754.86
10Bo Hoag$15,305.93
11Brad Adamonis$14,890.74
12Oscar Fraustro$14,261.31

© 2004-2017 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved