This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Hobe Sound Golf Club Classic

COURSE: Hobe Sound Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:8/31/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
8/29/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $170 Active Tour Member  OR  $220 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Hobe Sound Golf Club
11671 SE Plandome Dr
Hobe Sound, FL  33455

(772) 546-4600

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1701Anthony Alex2/8/2019
1702Eric Beringer2/5/2019
1703Andrew Blechman8/31/2019
1704Ricky Casko3/5/2019
1705Eric Cole10/16/2018 Expired
1706Alexandre De Gunzburg 1/17/2019
1707Brian Fister12/6/2018
1708Ryan Fowler5/21/2019
1709Gavin Hall2/16/2019
13810Blaze Hogan12/20/2018
17011Mike Kartrude1/3/2019
17012Sunny Kim4/9/2019
17013Ryan Lacey3/6/2019
17014Steve LeBrun11/22/2018
17015Joshua Lee3/1/2019
17016John Lento9/18/2018 Expired
17017Marc Mazza4/5/2019
17018Brant Peaper4/30/2019
17019Alexander Phibbs3/1/2019
17020David Sanders6/25/2019
17021Zack Shriver 2/22/2019
17022Abdul Sihag8/31/2018 Expired
17023Jamie Sindelar1/18/2019
17024David Torres 11/29/2018
17025Jason Trout 10/17/2018 Expired
17026Kris Wilcoxon5/16/2019

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved