This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Abacoa Fall Classic

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:10/16/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
10/14/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:06am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $180 Active Tour Member  OR  $230 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458


View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1801Brad Adamonis1/22/2019
1802JD Carrabino10/16/2019
1803Tyler Cline 10/25/2019
1804Eric Cole10/16/2018 Expired
1805Brian Creghan10/16/2018 Expired
1806Eric Dietrich10/10/2019
1807Jacob Eggers3/22/2019
1808John Elliott11/26/2018
1809Brian Fister12/6/2018
18010Ryan Fowler5/21/2019
18011Bart George12/5/2018
18012John Gerber4/17/2019
18013Connor Greenleaf 4/16/2019
18014Evan Grenus4/4/2019
18015Sam Grindle4/4/2019
18016Matt Harris 12/4/2018
18017Blaze Hogan12/20/2018
18018Matt Hutchins 8/21/2019
18019Davey Jude2/20/2019
18020Sunny Kim4/9/2019
18021Rasmey Kong 12/15/2018
18022Ryan Lacey3/6/2019
18023Patrick Langdon4/16/2019
18024Bradley Lankler1/18/2019
18025Nick Latimer10/16/2019
18026Jimmy Lytle2/8/2019
18027Marc Mazza4/5/2019
18028Collin Neeman4/4/2019
18029Mackenzie Nelson (a)4/16/2019
18030Brant Peaper4/30/2019
18031Toks Pedro2/21/2019
18032Alexander Phibbs3/1/2019
18033Matthew Piescher4/2/2019
18034Alex Rainville4/15/2019
18035Evan Russell4/9/2019
18036Zack Shriver 2/22/2019
18037Jamie Sindelar1/18/2019
18038Curtis Thompson10/19/2018 Expired
18039Dominick Vennari11/16/2018 Expired
18040Billy Walthouse3/26/2019
18041Chris Wiatr1/25/2019
18042Kris Wilcoxon5/16/2019
18043Zach Zaback3/26/2019

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved