Skins Participants

2018 Major II
Abacoa Golf Club - Jupiter, FL
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Amount Player Number
40Davey Jude1
40John Gerber2
40Matt Dubrowski3
40Michael McGowan4
40Matthew Stephens5
40Zach Weaver6
40Collin Neeman7
40Peter French8
40Ryan Rettberg9
40Marc Mazza10
40Jordan Gumberg11
40Maxime Blandin12
40Logan Brown13
40Stephane Chauffour14
40Joey Lane15
40Jesse Smith16
40Eric Dietrich17
40Joe Harney18
40Trevor Sluman19
40Sean Busch20
40Matthew Perry21
40Evan Russell22
40Thomas Henderson23
40Billy Walthouse24
40Zach Zaback25
40Nick Latimer26
40Chris Wiatr27
40Michael Chipolone28
40Diego Larrazabal29
40Kevin Foley30
40Eric Cole31
40Josh Hart32
40Tyler Cline 33
40David Sanders34
40Paul Park35
40Kevin Jorden 36
40Eric Beringer37
40Mike Miller38
40Nicholas Huggins 39
40Sunny Kim40
40James Smith41
40Justin Hicks42
40Lucas Duperre Vanden Hecke43
40Josh Anglin44
40Steven Burak45
40Ricky Casko46
40Brant Peaper47
40Olin Browne Jr48
40Dominick Vennari49
49 out of 84 paid players are in skins.


The skins game entry (usually $20 per round) must be paid when you are paying your entry fee online for the event. Our hole by hole scoring feature provides the data for a cool skins grid where the results can be watched and verified by all.

To keep the IRS and USGA happy, skins are paid via direct deposit like regular earnings and will count towards your official MLGT earnings. Amateurs that earn skins will be paid with gift cards.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC