Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Sunday, April 23, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
TourMARK North Palm Beach CC Open
1-Day $160      MLGT

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2017 Major II
2-Day Major $640      Major

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Club at Emerald Hills
  Hollywood, FL
US OPEN QUALIFIER TUNE UP - Emerald Hills
1-Day $200      MLGT

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Club at Emerald Hills
  Hollywood, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
  Plantation, FL
Jacaranda West Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Seagate Country Club
  Delray Beach, FL
Seagate Country Club Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Seagate Country Club
  Delray Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Sunday, May 7, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Sunday, May 7, 2017

North Palm Beach Country Club
  North Palm Beach, FL
North Palm Beach Classic
1-Day $150      MLGT

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs May Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Seagate Country Club
  Delray Beach, FL
Seagate Country Club Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Seagate Country Club
  Delray Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, May 15, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA National Champ 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Champ Open
1-Day $200      MLGT

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, May 22, 2017

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Indian Spring 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, May 22, 2017

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
$200 Q-School Contest #3 - 2017
4-Day $200      MLGT

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA Estates 2-Day
2-Day $340      MLGT

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter May Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, June 1, 2017

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, June 1, 2017

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
PGA National Estates Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs 2-Day
2-Day $340      MLGT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
2-Day $170      TD

Monday, June 12, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
  Plantation, FL
Jacaranda West Summer Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, June 12, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2017 Summer Team Championship
1-Day $320      Team

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Indian Spring East Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, June 19, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
$200 Q-School Contest #4 - 2017
4-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, June 19, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
2017 Q-School Contest #4 Kickoff
2-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Atlantis Country Club
  Atlantis, FL
Atlantis Country Club 2-Day
2-Day $340      MLGT

Friday, June 23, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
SUMMER BREAK
$0      MLGT

Monday, July 10, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Champ 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
July Abacoa Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, July 17, 2017

Indian Spring Country Club
  Boynton Beach, FL
Indian Spring East Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter CC Open
1-Day $160      MLGT

Monday, July 24, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club
  Plantation, FL
Jacaranda East Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Summer Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs Osprey Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, July 31, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Abacoa Classic
1-Day $180      MLGT

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter CC August Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, August 7, 2017

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Fazio 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, August 7, 2017

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
$200 Q-School Contest #5 - 2017
4-Day $200      MLGT

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Fazio 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, August 14, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Jupiter Country Club
  Jupiter, FL
Jupiter CC Classic
1-Day $160      MLGT

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Martin Downs Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, August 21, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, August 28, 2017

Jacaranda Golf Club
  Plantation, FL
Jacaranda East Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Hobe Sound Golf Club
  Hobe Sound, FL
Hobe Sound GC Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
$200 Q-School Contest #6 - 2017
4-Day $200      MLGT

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Champ 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Thursday, September 14, 2017

PGA National - Champ
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
PGA Champ 2-Day
2-Day $390      MLGT

Monday, September 18, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
September Jupiter Shootout
1-Day $180      MLGT

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, September 25, 2017

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Major III at PGA Fazio
2-Day Major $640      Major

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs Fall Classic
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, October 2, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, October 9, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Martin Downs Osprey Open
1-Day $170      MLGT

Monday, October 16, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, October 23, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Monday, October 30, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Venue TBA
1-Day $0      MLGT

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2017 MLGT Tour Championship
2-Day Major $640      Major

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Country Club of Coral Springs
  Coral Springs, FL
2018 Major I
2-Day Major $640      Major

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
2018 Major II
2-Day Major $640      Major

       

© 2004-2017 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved