24 Players with MLGT experience are moving on to the Final Stage of WEB.com Q-School
Good luck at Final stage in Arizona!
Sunday, November 19, 2017

JUPITER, Fla. - Congratulations to these 24 players that have competed on the Minor League Golf Tour and have advanced through 2nd stage of WEB.com Tour Qualifying and onto Final Stage. Web.com Final stage will be contested at Whirlwind Golf Club in Chandler, AZ December 7-10. Click on the link below to view all WEB.com Q-School results.

WEB.com Q-School Results

Michael Buttacavoli

Brian Richey

Bo Hoag

Zach Zaback

Justin Hicks

Oscar Fraustro

Jhared Hack

Albin Choi

Christian Brand

Jordan Niebrugge

Carlos Sainz Jr.

Bruce Woodall

Doug Letson

Mike Van Sickle

Conner Godsey

Edward Loar

Steven Ihm

Brandon Matthews

TJ Vogel

Jared Wolfe

Mark Baldwin

Rick Cochran

Donald Constable

Chase Wright

At the Final Stage of Web.com Q-School the 2018 Web.com Tour cards will be handed out as follows.

1st place finisher and ties - exempt for 2018 season and from all reshuffles.
2nd through 10th place including ties - exempt for 2018 season through the 3rd reshuffle.
10th through 45th place including ties - exempt for 2018 season through second reshuffle.
After 45th position - conditional status for 2018 season

Congratulations and good luck at Final stage of WEB.com Q-School!


© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved