2017 Minor League Golf
Tournament Results

Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

*Event cancelled due to weather
Training Division
North Palm Beach Country Club
Sunday, April 23, 2017

*Event cancelled due to weather
TourMARK North Palm Beach CC Open
North Palm Beach Country Club
Sunday, April 23, 2017

132 - Chase Koepka (67-65) - $1,325
TourMARK Atlantic National 2-Day
Atlantic National Golf Club
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

65 - Charles Danielson - $800
TourMARK Martin Downs Osprey Open
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, April 13, 2017

73 - Aaron Wilson (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, April 13, 2017

65 - Sunny Kim - $700
TourMARK WPB April Open
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

78 - John Camping - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

66 - Justin Hicks - $725
TourMARK Atlantis Country Club Open
Atlantis Country Club
Monday, April 10, 2017

65 - Josh Hart - $1,000
TourMARK Jupiter CC Open
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, April 6, 2017

81 - Daniel McCoy (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, April 6, 2017

86 - George LaBarr (a) - $25 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club
Monday, April 3, 2017

67 - Olin Browne Jr - $1,000
TourMARK Martin Downs Open
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 30, 2017

86 - Noah Zamagias (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 30, 2017

83 - Frank Porcaro (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Monday, March 27, 2017

63 - Gavin Hopewood (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, March 23, 2017

78 - Gavin Hopewood - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

66 - Charlie Harrison - $900
TourMARK Stuart Shootout
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 16, 2017

76 - Andrew Chambers - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 16, 2017

67 - Adam Long - $1,000 *First win on the MLGT
March Abacoa Open
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

66 - Sunny Kim - $950
PGA Estates Classic
PGA National - Estates
Monday, March 13, 2017

83 - George LaBarr - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Monday, March 13, 2017

65 - Max Buckley - $950
TPC Eagle Trace Shootout
TPC Eagle Trace
Thursday, March 9, 2017

79 - George LaBarr (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

67 - Patricio Salem - $850 *First Win on the MLGT
Jacaranda West Open
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

73 - Alex Ebel (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Monday, March 6, 2017

62 - Ryan Carter - $1,000
Martin Downs Osprey Open
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 2, 2017

81 - Carl St-Arnaud (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, March 2, 2017

64 - Oscar Fraustro - $800
Champions Club Classic
The Champions Club
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

79 - Paul Nevitt (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Champions Club
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

68 - Brad Adamonis - $950
Parkland February Open
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 27, 2017

79 - Nicholas Cammarene (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 27, 2017

64 - Spencer Mellon - $1,000
Jupiter Country Club Open
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, February 23, 2017

78 - Ricky Leme (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, February 23, 2017

62 - Trevor Sluman & Felipe Velazquez - $675
Jacaranda East February Open
Jacaranda Golf Club
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

65 - Nicholas Cammarene (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

133 - David Sanders (69-64) - $3,000
WPB City Championship Pro Division
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Saturday, February 18, 2017

65 - Anthony Tocco - $800 *First win on the MLGT
Martin Downs Classic
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, February 16, 2017

86 - Estevan Valdes (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, February 16, 2017

65 - Mike Miller - $800
Abacoa Sweetheart Open
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

69 - Ricky Leme (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

66 - Alvin Okada - $1,000
TPC Winter Classic
TPC Eagle Trace
Monday, February 13, 2017

80 - Matthew Richard - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Champions Club
Thursday, February 9, 2017

136 - Max Gilbert (68-68) - $2,000
February PGA 2-Day
PGA National - Estates
Monday, February 6, 2017

132 - Jamie Sindelar (68-64) - $10,000
2017 Major I
Country Club of Coral Springs
Thursday, February 2, 2017

69 - Michael McGowan - $650 *Won on 5th playoff hole
Parkland Country Club Open
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 30, 2017

74 - Daniel Allen (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 30, 2017

132 - Brad Miller (65-67) - $2,000
2017 Q-School Contest #1 Finale
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

66 - Jon McLean - $1,000
Jupiter Country Club Classic
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, January 19, 2017

74 - Estevan Valdes (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, January 19, 2017

73 - Andrew Chambers (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

65 - Michael McGowan - $950 *Birdied first playoff hole
Coral Springs Major I Tune Up
Country Club of Coral Springs
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

77 - Marcus Briscoe - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Champions Club
Monday, January 16, 2017

66 - Bo Hoag - $650 *Back to back wins
WPB January Open
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, January 12, 2017

66 - Andrew Chambers - $75 *Gift Cerificate
Training Division
West Palm Beach Golf Club
Thursday, January 12, 2017

68 - Bo Hoag - $1,000
Abacoa January Open
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

78 - Jake Storako (a) - $75
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

69 - Brad Adamonis - $600 *Birdied first playoff hole
Jacaranda West Open
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, January 9, 2017

71 - Daniel Allen (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, January 9, 2017

65 - Jimmy Lytle - $675
2017 Kickoff at Martin Downs
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, January 5, 2017

71 - Marcus Herndon (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Thursday, January 5, 2017
       

© 2004-2017 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC, All Rights Reserved