Skins Results

Tuesday, January 9, 2018   Abacoa Winter Open

Player 123456789101112131415161718
Eric Beringer344445435533332456
Maxime Blandin444337433524443364
Olin Browne Jr.453444534535333544
Max Buckley444446434343434453
Tyler Casey455366445436333456
Ricky Casko454335643544343343
Tyler Cline 445346535534333454
David Donovan IV554345545535444454
Brian Fister445345534534334444
Oscar Fraustro444345433534333454
Andreas Halvorsen Berg454324444643343344
Josh Hart454344433443442454
Tim Hegarty464454434524343454
Jared Howard444345434744352444
Nicholas Huggins 454246443644343454
Sunny Kim454355344444343345
Joo-Young Lee (a)454445444446364447
Joaquin Lolas354456434455334354
Brant Peaper554444434435243354
Matthew Perry454435434545543465
Kevin Phelan552345434444353354
Sandro Piaget 343545434434353554
Zack Shriver 344335444454353444
James Smith454345435534243554
Peter Williamson 443447435734443455
Alex Wyrick584746434555453576
Zach Zaback443335433434343344

There was $540 in the skins pot (27 Players x $20) with 5 skins out worth $108.00 each.

To enter the skins game, a skins option will pop-up (if available) when you click the add to cart button at the time you are paying for the event.

  • This is the ONLY chance you will have to get into skins for any event.
  • If it is a Multi-Day event, the skins amount is for the first 2 days. ($40 = $20 Day-1, $20 Day-2)
  • All professional skins earnings are paid the same way regular event earnings are paid, via ACH or Dwolla
  • Amateurs receive skins earnings in Gift Certificates.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC