TourMARK 2017 Summer Team Championship

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:6/13/2017, DURATION: 1-Day
6/11/2017, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:06am
OTHER INFO:Limited to first 17 Teams. 40% of the teams earn a check. 9 holes scramble, 9 holes best ball $340 team entry fee ($170 per player). Closest To Pin & Longest Drive Contests. $40 Per Team Optional Skins Game and $150 Per Team Optional Bonus Pool.
ELIGIBILITY:Only 1 member of the team has to be an MLGT member
ENTRY FEE: $340 Active Tour Member  OR  $390 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $150 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

9:06:00 AM

Group: 1
Kevin Foley
Jimmy Callahan (a)

9:15:00 AM

Group: 2
Maddox Morneau
Tim Turpen
Mark  Murphy
Pat Patterson

9:24:00 AM

Group: 3
Justin  Peters
AJ Walker
Justin Hicks
Andrew Duval

9:33:00 AM

Group: 4
Gregg Lavoie
Pat Dewey (a)
John Chatelain
John Mark

9:42:00 AM

Group: 5
Logan Brown
Nicholas Huggins (a)
Marc Mazza
Rob Mazza

9:51:00 AM

Group: 6
Jerry Tucker
Mike Tucker
Michael  Chipolone
Jacob Eggers

10:00:00 AM

Group: 7
Dominick Vennari
Ryan Jahn
Paul Park
Ben Hartman

10:09:00 AM

Group: 8
Brian Creghan
Jonathan Orchin
Tarik Can
Derrick Bohannon

10:18:00 AM

Group: 9
Matt Springer
Alexandria Jacobsen
Tommy Hurst
Kristian Caparros

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved