North Palm Beach Sunday Classic

COURSE: North Palm Beach Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/18/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
2/16/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:48am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. PACE OF PLAY WILL BE STRICTLY ENFORCED. NPB is doing us a favor by having us in February and WILL NOT have us back in season if we do not have good pace.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

North Palm Beach Country Club
951 US Highway 1
North Palm Beach, FL  33408

(561) 691-3433

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

11:48:00 AM

Group: 1
Sean Busch
Michael  Schachner
Tim Carey

11:56:00 AM

Group: 2
Matt Harris
Sunny Kim (Caddie)
Mike  Miller

12:04:00 PM

Group: 3
Will Coleman
Zack Jaworski
Andreas HalvorsenBerg(Caddie)

12:12:00 PM

Group: 4
Davey Jude
Joe  Harney
Daniel Obremski

12:20:00 PM

Group: 5
Louis Bodine (Caddie)
Josh Anglin
Jordan Bobert (a)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 6
Nicholas  Pandelena
Aaron Wilson (a)
Daniel O'Rourke

12:36:00 PM

Group: 7
Rasmey Kong (a) (Caddie)
Matthew Piescher
Paul Nevitt (a) TD

12:44:00 PM

Group: 8
Alexander Phibbs
Kevin Syring
Alberto Dell'Anna

12:52:00 PM

Group: 9
Eric Dietrich (Caddie)
Johnny Partridge
Chris Wiatr

1:00:00 PM

Group: 10
Brian  Fister
Bryden Macpherson
Blake Morris

1:08:00 PM

Group: 11
Doug Smith
Nathan Spears
Vincent  Vivolo

1:16:00 PM

Group: 12
Kevin Jorden
James Smith (Caddie)
Matt Porter

1:24:00 PM

Group: 13
David  Pastore
Alvin Okada
Mike Van Sickle

1:32:00 PM

Group: 14
Adam Novak
Justin Bryant
Nicholas Huggins

1:40:00 PM

Group: 15
David Ludwig (a) TD
Zeyu Zhao (a) TD
Tommy Brooks (a) TD (Caddie)

1:48:00 PM

Group: 16
Anthony Russo (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer(a)TD Caddie
Kevin Lynn (a) TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved