Parkland Golf Club Classic

COURSE: Parkland Golf & Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/22/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
1/20/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Parkland Golf & Country Club
10001 Old Club Road
Parkland, FL  33076

(954) 905-2120

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

7:55:00 AM

Group: 1
David Spengler
Julius Oppenheimer (a)

8:00:00 AM

Group: 2
Trevor  Sluman
Brad Adamonis
Sean Busch

8:08:00 AM

Group: 3
Michael  McGowan
Ian Facey
Tim Hegarty

8:16:00 AM

Group: 4
Hunter O'Mahony
Chris Wiatr
Michael Perez

8:24:00 AM

Group: 5
Alexander Phibbs
Jacob Eggers
Jack Whelan

8:32:00 AM

Group: 6
Brendan Hunter
Eric Beringer (Caddie)
Michael Buttacavoli

8:40:00 AM

Group: 7
Tyler  Cline
Matthew Piescher (Caddie)
Marc Biggs (a)

8:48:00 AM

Group: 8
Evan Russell
Luke Graboyes
Daniel Allen (a) (Caddie)

8:56:00 AM

Group: 9
Brian  Fister
Rasmey Kong (a) (Caddie)
Cole Willcox

9:04:00 AM

Group: 10
Zach Zaback
Bradford Costa (a)
Blake Morris

9:12:00 AM

Group: 11
Matt Harris
Christopher Bergman
Kyle Williams (a)

9:20:00 AM

Group: 12
Pat Ross
Nathan Davis
Kris Wilcoxon

9:28:00 AM

Group: 13
Collin Neeman
William Thornton (a)
Kristian Caparros

9:36:00 AM

Group: 14
Adam Findlay (a) TD
Michael Cohen (a) TD
Tristan Holder TD

9:44:00 AM

Group: 15
Paul Nevitt (a) TD
Raulston Miller (a) TD
Anthony Russo (a) TD

9:52:00 AM

Group: 16
Juan Ribero TD
Estevan Valdes (a) TD
Noelle Maertz (a) TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved