Abacoa Summer Classic

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:8/14/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
8/12/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:06am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $170 Active Tour Member  OR  $220 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

9:06:00 AM

Group: 1
Jordan Elsen
Hunter O'Mahony

9:14:00 AM

Group: 2
Eric Cole
Tim Cantwell
Pat Dewey

9:22:00 AM

Group: 3
Andreas Halvorsen Berg
Jimmy  Lytle
Zack Shriver

9:30:00 AM

Group: 4
Hernan Borja
Jamie Sindelar

9:38:00 AM

Group: 5
William Thornton
Bryden Macpherson
Davey Jude

9:46:00 AM

Group: 6
Jeremy Walsh
Kevin Jorden
Marc Mazza

9:54:00 AM

Group: 7
Jeff Cohen
Dominick Vennari (Caddie)
Dean Casello

10:02:00 AM

Group: 8
Alejandro Garmendia
Chad Bricker
Logan Brown

10:10:00 AM

Group: 9
Steve  LeBrun
Nicolas Cavero
Brant  Peaper

10:18:00 AM

Group: 10
Kris Wilcoxon
Justin Hicks
Zach Weaver

10:26:00 AM

Group: 11
Ryan  Lacey
Tyler  Cline
Tommy Brooks (a) TD

10:34:00 AM

Group: 12
Michael Jaskari (a) TD
Frank Porcaro (a) TD
Michael Hulle (a) TD

10:42:00 AM

Group: 13
Bo Bondeson (a) TD
Devin DeCavalcanti (a) TD
Jack Boyland (a) TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved