The Fox Club Classic

COURSE: The Fox Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/1/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
10/30/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. Don't miss your chance to come play this nice private club in Palm City right next to I-95
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Fox Club
10664 Whooping Crane Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 597-4222

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

8:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Michael  Schachner
Matt Petrosian

8:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Chris Wiatr
Bradley Lankler
Sunny Kim

8:16:00 AM

Group: 3
Johnathan Milner
Mackenzie Nelson (a)
Eric Cioffi

8:24:00 AM

Group: 4
David Germann
Matthew Piescher
Maxwell Major

8:32:00 AM

Group: 5
T.J.  Patel
Evan Grenus
Matias Mcrostie

8:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Toks Pedro
Nicklas Staub (a)
Landon Michelson

8:48:00 AM

Group: 7
Thomas Henderson
Brad Miller
Marc Issler

8:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Nick Latimer
Billy Walthouse
JD Carrabino

9:04:00 AM

Group: 9
Zach Zaback
Jeff Wattles
Adam Ruben

9:12:00 AM

Group: 10
Eric Dietrich
Evan Russell
Jeremy Sisson (a)

9:20:00 AM

Group: 11
Andrew Bauer
Nate Choukas (a)
Brennan Allen (Caddie)

9:28:00 AM

Group: 12
Trevor  Sluman
Michael Werenski
Richard Trotter

9:36:00 AM

Group: 13
Josh Hart
Justin Hicks
Sean Busch

9:44:00 AM

Group: 14
Daniel Obremski
Alexander Phibbs
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

9:52:00 AM

Group: 15
Alexandre  De Gunzburg
Peter French
Brian Carlson

10:00:00 AM

Group: 16
Jackson Fox (a) TD
Estevan  Valdes (a) TD

10:08:00 AM

Group: 17
Kenny Doyle (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Angelo Vieira (a) TD

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved