Jupiter CC Fall Classic

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/8/2018, DURATION: 1-Day
11/6/2018, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:22am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $190 Active Tour Member  OR  $240 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:22:00 AM

Group: 1
Ryan Snouffer
Peter French

10:28:00 AM

Group: 2
Kris Wilcoxon
Danny Stout

10:36:00 AM

Group: 3
Chad Bricker
John Elliott
Jake Bauer

10:44:00 AM

Group: 4
Davey Jude
Bo Hoag
Tim Hegarty

10:52:00 AM

Group: 5
Alexander Phibbs
Maxwell Major
Danny List

11:00:00 AM

Group: 6
Daniel Obremski
David  Sanders
Evan Russell

11:08:00 AM

Group: 7
Jesus Rivas Garcia
Matias Mcrostie
Jay Nelson

11:16:00 AM

Group: 8
Eric Cioffi
Andrew Bauer
Brendan  Peel

11:24:00 AM

Group: 9
Connor Greenleaf
Matthew Piescher
Nicklas Staub (a)

11:32:00 AM

Group: 10
Zach Zaback
Jamie Sindelar
Ben Taylor

11:40:00 AM

Group: 11
Dominick Vennari
Stephane  Chauffour
Toks Pedro

11:48:00 AM

Group: 12
Paul Park
Ian Facey
Mateo Gomez

11:56:00 AM

Group: 13
Thomas Henderson
Alexandre  De Gunzburg
Jeremy Sisson (a)

12:04:00 PM

Group: 14
Sam Grindle
Matthew Perry
Evan Grenus

12:12:00 PM

Group: 15
Sean Busch
David Torres
Ian Thimble

12:20:00 PM

Group: 16
Ryan  Lacey
Dylan Newman
Matt Petrosian

12:28:00 PM

Group: 17
Nate Choukas (a)
Matthew Hirsh
Andrew Blechman

12:36:00 PM

Group: 18
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Shawn Mills (a) TD
Andres Marranzini (a) TD (Cdy)

1:24:00 PM

Group: 19
Harrison Kovelman TD
Angelo Vieira (a) TD
Estevan Valdes (a) TD (Caddie)

1:32:00 PM

Group: 20
Zac Bunder (a) TD
Bo Bondeson (a) TD
Kenny Doyle (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2018 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved