This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

2019 Qualifying School Contest #2 Presented by Joey D Golf

COURSE: The Fox Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/18/2019, DURATION: 2-Day
3/16/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:See Fox Club Tee Times
OTHER INFO:Must be playing in Fox Club 2-Day event to participate in the Contest. The player with the lowest 2-Day total score will receive $5,000 towards the Qualifying School of their choice. Winner will be reimbursed after beginning their first stage.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $200 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Fox Club
10664 Whooping Crane Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 597-4222

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2001Eric Beringer8/6/2019
2002Chad Bricker9/14/2019
2003Tarik Can3/19/2019 Expired
2004JD Carrabino10/16/2019
2005Nicolas Cavero10/29/2019
2006Eric Dietrich10/10/2019
2007Josh Hart10/2/2019
2008Joey Lane6/10/2019
2009Matt Lowe7/25/2019
20010Spencer Mellon7/2/2019
20011Daniel Obremski7/18/2019
20012Matt Oshrine7/9/2019
20013Brant Peaper5/9/2020
20014Matt Petrosian10/4/2019
20015Joshua Rackley 4/18/2019 Expired
20016David Sanders6/25/2019
20017Jamie Sindelar1/22/2020
20018Ryan Snouffer12/4/2019
20019Mike Van Sickle3/19/2019 Expired
20020Chris Wiatr7/28/2019
20021Kris Wilcoxon5/16/2019 Expired
20022Aaron Wilson 10/4/2019
20023Jordan Wright3/19/2019 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved