This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

17th Annual Holiday Team Championship

COURSE: Atlantis Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/12/2023, DURATION: 1-Day
12/10/2023. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, December 10, 2023 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11am
OTHER INFO:33% of the teams earn a check. Limited to first 30 Teams. 9 holes scramble, 9 holes best ball $430 team entry fee ($215 per player), $40 Per Team Optional Skins Game and $100 Per Team Optional Bonus Pool. CTP and long drive prizes.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $430 Active Tour Member  OR  $480 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/11/2023. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, December 11, 2023 4:00 PM deadline.

Atlantis Country Club
190 Atlantis Boulevard
Atlantis, FL  33462

(561) 968-1300

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Josh Anglin1/14/2023 Expired
2Eric Beringer8/16/2024
3Olin Browne Jr.1/4/2024
4Ethan Cairns12/1/2023
5Nick Carlson11/18/2020 Expired
6Christian Chapman11/30/2023
7Charles Chon1/3/2024
8Lukas Clark5/2/2023 Expired
9Ben Cooley (a)12/13/2023
10Paul DiFranco III11/13/2024
11Corey Eisenband8/28/2024
12Matt Gallant11/8/2023 Expired
13Michael Graboyes12/7/2023
14Kenny Hess 9/13/2024
43015Cal Hoskins2/13/2024
16Dawson Jones9/28/2024
17Sasha Lobel5/2/2023 Expired
18Erik MacDonald2/13/2024
19Mariano Medico10/30/2024
20Hunter O'Mahony11/7/2024
21Alexander Phibbs8/28/2024
22Quinn Richardson5/28/2024
23Alex Ross1/12/2024
24Jamie Sindelar11/7/2024
25Alejandro Soto12/28/2023
26Nicklas Staub12/8/2023
27Michael Sweeney12/7/2023
28Evan Thornton4/4/2023 Expired
29Ben VanScoyk9/18/2024
30Mackenzie Welch7/20/2024

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Carter Smith (a)11/5/20238:15:33 PM
2Cameron Willis11/8/20233:24:27 PM
3Jacob Brawley11/9/202311:07:37 PM
4Jalen Ledger11/10/202311:59:11 AM
5Justin Nelms (a)11/10/20235:29:38 PM
6John Stoltz11/10/20236:50:29 PM
7Tiernan Sand11/14/20239:01:23 AM
8Raoul Menard11/14/20239:26:20 AM
9Donnie Trosper11/17/20239:20:11 AM
10Justin Peters11/17/202311:30:22 AM
11Phillip Yribarren11/19/20232:11:35 PM
12Brendan O'Reilly11/19/20235:31:31 PM
13Bennett Buch11/21/202310:21:30 AM
14Cory Sciupider11/22/20239:34:32 AM
15Nicholas Dilio11/27/20237:43:34 PM
16Rafael Rodriguez Larreta11/27/20238:41:19 PM

© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved