Bonus Pool Participants

2019 MLGT Tour Championship Presented by Joey D Golf
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 - Jupiter, FL
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Amount Player Number
100Tom Lovelady1
100Ben Albin2
100Kaleb Johnson3
100James Driscoll4
100Michael Midgette5
100Jordan Gumberg6
100Paul Pastore 7
100Cole Adams8
100Clancy Waugh 9
100Eric Beringer10
100Jacob Solomon11
100Blake Morris12
100Sandro Piaget 13
100Jake Marriott14
100Mike Miller15
100Olin Browne Jr.16
100Billy Kennerly 17
100David Kocher18
100Jon Curran19
100Nick Sorkin 20
100Josh Hart21
100Sam Stilwell22
100Tim Hegarty23
100Josh Goldenberg24
100Rasmey Kong25
100Eric Cole26
100Zach Zaback27
100Eric Dietrich28
100Matt Oshrine29
100Joey Lane30
100Matt Hill31
100Piri Borja32
100Brad Miller33
100Tyler Cline 34
100Matthew Naumec35
100Jamie Sindelar36
100Chris Wiatr37
100Jacob Eggers38
100Ben Polland39
100David Sanders40
100Brant Peaper41
100Roland Massimino42
100Justin Hicks43
100Bryden Macpherson44
100Alex Wilson45
100Spencer Mellon46
100Kristian Caparros47
47 out of 90 paid players are in the Bonus Pool.

Bonus Pool.

Since you are already paying course and administration fees with your event entry, 100% of the bonus pool entry goes into the bonus pool purse. The bonus pool has a 33% payout with solo last place money equalling at least 100% of the bonus pool entry fee.

All payouts are generated by our Bonus Pool Purse Calculator. Using the drop down link on the calculator, you can change the number of players and the payout will adjust. Each event with a bonus pool option will have a link to it, with that events bonus pool entry amount. The bonus pool entry fee amount appears on the event details page.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC