Skins Participants

2019 MLGT Tour Championship Presented by Joey D Golf
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 - Jupiter, FL
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Amount Player Number
40Tom Lovelady1
40Ben Albin2
40Kaleb Johnson3
40James Driscoll4
40Michael Midgette5
40Jordan Gumberg6
40Paul Pastore 7
40Cole Adams8
40Clancy Waugh 9
40Eric Beringer10
40Justin Peters11
40Jacob Solomon12
40Maxwell Sear13
40Blake Morris14
40Sandro Piaget 15
40Will Rosenfield 16
40Jake Marriott17
40Anthony Alex18
40Mike Miller19
40Jordan Reese20
40Michael Wolf21
40Olin Browne Jr.22
40Nick Sorkin 23
40Josh Hart24
40Tim Hegarty25
40Eric Cole26
40Marc Mazza27
40Zach Zaback28
40Eric Dietrich29
40Billy Walthouse30
40Matt Oshrine31
40Joey Lane32
40Matt Hill33
40Piri Borja34
40Tyler Cline 35
40Chris Wiatr36
40Ben Polland37
40David Sanders38
40Brendan Peel 39
40Joe Zawaski40
40Brant Peaper41
40Alex Wilson42
40Spencer Mellon43
40Kristian Caparros44
40GT Nicklaus (a)45
40Finlay Mason 46
46 out of 90 paid players are in skins.


The skins game entry (usually $20 per round) must be paid when you are paying your entry fee online for the event. Our hole by hole scoring feature provides the data for a cool skins grid where the results can be watched and verified by all.

To keep the IRS and USGA happy, skins are paid via direct deposit like regular earnings and will count towards your official MLGT earnings. Amateurs that earn skins will be paid with gift cards.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC