17 Players with MLGT experience are moving on to the Final Stage of Web.com Q-School
Good luck at Final stage in Arizona!
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Congratulations to these 17 players that have competed on the Minor League Golf Tour and have advanced through 2nd stage of Web.com Tour Qualifying and onto Final Stage. Web.com Final stage will be contested December 6-9 at Whirlwind Golf Club in Chandler. Click on the link below to view all WEB.com Q-School results.

Web.com Q-School Results

Olin Browne Jr. (2018 Qualifying School #2 Winner)

Steve LeBrun (2018 Qualifying School #3 Winner)

Michael Buttacavoli (2017 Qualifying School #6 Winner)

David Pastore (2018 Match Play Championship Winner)

Mike Miller (Medalist @ Plantation Preserve)

Michael McGowan (Medalist @ Southern Hills)

Albin Choi

Hernan Borja

Jordan Niebrugge

Vincent Whaley

Drew Weaver

Mookie DeMoss

Sam Love

TJ Vogel

Cole Miller

JD Dornes

Zach Edmondson

At the Final Stage of Web.com Q-School the 2019 Web.com Tour cards will be handed out as follows.

1st place finisher and ties - exempt for 2019 season and from all reshuffles.
2nd through 10th place including ties - exempt for 2019 season through the 3rd reshuffle.
10th through 45th place including ties - exempt for 2019 season through second reshuffle.
After 45th position - conditional status for 2019 season

Congratulations and good luck at Final stage of WEB.com Q-School!


© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved