Skins Results Day 1

Wednesday, February 6, 2019   2019 Sunshine State Classic

Player 123456789101112131415161718
Sergio Acevedo445454354444444344
Anthony Alex535444453355244243
Eric Beringer335454453465443353
Max Buckley425353443365354344
Sean Busch634343453554344235
Kristian Caparros434334443474443344
JD Carrabino437444433454454235
Matt Cowgill545344473455344334
Al Dickens425444443454344244
Eric Dietrich524444373455334335
Peter French335544353453454364
Patrick Frodigh535435443444464354
Anthony Gardner335443353467454344
Andreas Halvorsen Berg435444443454345244
Tim Hegarty535454442444444345
Thomas Henderson335354442445343344
Justin Hicks435344443335244334
Matthew Hirsh 435334443655354443
Daniel Langley (a)435454544454454344
Matt LeConche446434453355444445
Matt Lowe435444433445344345
Marc Mazza434444353565444333
Blake Morris434644432355334343
Collin Neeman435445552455344333
Matt Oshrine434445344343254344
David Pastore433444343344344234
Brant Peaper335344452345344344
Brendan Peel 444464443456345235
Evan Russell535544463445344345
David Sanders635343343344344354
Clint Schiller547544443455334334
Jake Shuman435443442454344344
Sean Sweithelm 445454544455354464
Billy Walthouse335444442445344334
Zach Weaver436445444455354344
Zach Zaback435444433444343344

Day 1. There was $720 in the skins pot (36 Players x $20) with 2 skins out worth $360.00 each.

To enter the skins game, a skins option will pop-up (if available) when you click the add to cart button at the time you are paying for the event.

  • This is the ONLY chance you will have to get into skins for any event.
  • If it is a Multi-Day event, the skins amount is for the first 2 days. ($40 = $20 Day-1, $20 Day-2)
  • All professional skins earnings are paid the same way regular event earnings are paid via ACH
  • Amateurs receive skins earnings in Gift Certificates.

Skins Results Day 2

Player 123456789101112131415161718
Sergio Acevedo535443443445354344
Anthony Alex434444352455243244
Eric Beringer435434554454444464
Max Buckley425344443434444244
Sean Busch535443433454444344
Kristian Caparros444444443455244354
JD Carrabino336444433555334435
Matt Cowgill336444343445354344
Al Dickens334433443434354344
Eric Dietrich434454453375344345
Peter French634444544655344344
Patrick Frodigh454444434444444344
Anthony Gardner434443433356335345
Andreas Halvorsen Berg433544353454344335
Tim Hegarty434445543447453245
Thomas Henderson435444343655334344
Justin Hicks434434543354344354
Matthew Hirsh 535444443645344244
Daniel Langley (a)544444343455344245
Matt LeConche335453544535344365
Matt Lowe435454443556444354
Marc Mazza434444443477364365
Blake Morris325544432454344245
Collin Neeman435444453554364345
Matt Oshrine444444433446344244
David Pastore435443442457344244
Brant Peaper435443443645444234
Brendan Peel 535444443464343243
Evan Russell335453433455444344
David Sanders434434343355335444
Clint Schiller435445443444354344
Jake Shuman534444343345345335
Sean Sweithelm 535444343355465444
Billy Walthouse335434332347334243
Zach Weaver455544473445264335
Zach Zaback434433353434354353

Day 2. There was $720 in the skins pot (36 Players x $20) with 2 skins out worth $360.00 each.

© 2004-2018 Shootpar Enterprises, LLC