This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.


COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:6/20/2016, DURATION: 4-Day
6/18/2016, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:See 2-Day events
OTHER INFO:The player with the lowest 4 day total score will win a full paid entry into 2016 Q-school. *Must enter contest and play both 2-Day events to be eligible to win the contest. Winner will be reimbursed after competing in their 1st qualifying stage.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $200 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2001Alfredo Adrian4/8/2018 Expired
2002Colin Biles3/17/2017 Expired
2003Tim Cantwell9/14/2018 Expired
2004Matthew Ceravolo7/7/2021
2005Eric Cole2/19/2021 Expired
2006Will Coleman12/12/2019 Expired
2007Jacob Eggers6/9/2021
2008Daniel Escalera6/20/2016 Expired
2009Brian Fister12/6/2018 Expired
20010Zac Goodman4/4/2018 Expired
20011Josh Hart8/3/2021
20012CD Hockersmith4/24/2019 Expired
20013David Johnson9/16/2020 Expired
20014Mike Kartrude1/29/2022
20015Andrew Kim4/5/2019 Expired
20016Jake Knuese1/22/2022
20017Horacio Leon8/4/2020 Expired
20018Carl McCauley6/29/2018 Expired
20019A. J. Morris7/20/2016 Expired
20020Philipp Muller5/17/2018 Expired
20021Greg O'Mahony12/30/2016 Expired
20022Drew Page (a)12/18/2020 Expired
20023Patricio Salem3/24/2020 Expired
20024Brandon Smith2/25/2022
20025David M. Smith3/19/2017 Expired
20026Brett Walker9/13/2019 Expired
20027Jeremy Walsh4/17/2019 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved