2020 Minor League Golf
Tournament Results

Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

EVENT CANCELLED
The Fox Club - Par 71
Thursday, June 4, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
The Fox Club - Par 71
Thursday, June 4, 2020

70 - Michael Mercier (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

131 - Brad Gehl & Piri Borja - $1,700 each
CC of Coral Springs 2-Day
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Monday, June 1, 2020

76 - Jackson Weisbrot (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Monday, June 1, 2020

77 - Chase Scholze (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Fox Club - Par 71
Thursday, May 28, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED - Fox Club 2-Day
The Fox Club - Par 71
Monday, May 25, 2020

71 - Justin Grondahl (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, May 21, 2020

71 - Eric Beringer - $177
2nd Day Shootout - 73 and Higher are Eligible
International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

136 - Brad Adamonis (69-67) - $2,000
VENUE CHANGE - Melreese CC 2-Day
International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
Monday, May 18, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, May 11, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, May 11, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Friday, May 8, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Friday, May 8, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Indian Spring - East Course
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Indian Spring - East Course
Monday, May 4, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Indian Spring - East Course
Monday, May 4, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, April 30, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, April 30, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - West
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - West
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Monarch Country Club
Monday, April 27, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Monarch Country Club
Monday, April 27, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Palm Beach Par 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Palm Beach Par 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, April 20, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, April 20, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Thursday, April 16, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Thursday, April 16, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Monday, April 13, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Monday, April 13, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
PGA National - Estates
Sunday, April 5, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
PGA National - Estates
Sunday, April 5, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, April 2, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, April 2, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
The Florida Club
Monday, March 30, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
Minor League Golf Tour
Monday, March 30, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
The Florida Club
Monday, March 30, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
PGA National - Champ - Par 70
Thursday, March 26, 2020

EVENT CANCELLED
PGA National - Champ - Par 70
Thursday, March 26, 2020

66 - Josh Hart - $223
2nd Day Shootout - 72 and Higher are Eligible
The Fox Club - Par 71
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

76 - Michael Armentrout (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Fox Club - Par 71
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

79 - Danten Cosentino (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Fox Club - Par 71
Monday, March 23, 2020

70 - Benjamin Hjort (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Atlantis Country Club
Thursday, March 19, 2020

69 - Michael McGowan - $150
2nd Day Shootout - Players at 74 and Higher Eligible
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Thursday, March 12, 2020

71 - Jimin Park (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Thursday, March 12, 2020

135 - Bo Hoag (68-67) - $2,000
Fountains South 2-Day
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

76 - William Clarkson (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

68 - Trevor Sluman - $800
Eagle Trace Winter Classic
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Monday, March 9, 2020

84 - Brian Gebben - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Monday, March 9, 2020

66 - Gavin Hall - $925
March Martin Downs Classic
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

74 - Alexis Hios (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

68 - Michael Buttacavoli - $820 *Won on 4th playoff hole
Winter Jacaranda Classic
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, March 2, 2020

77 - Ross Ketner (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, March 2, 2020

77 - Johnny Schob (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Indian Spring - East Course
Sunday, March 1, 2020

67 - Jason Thresher - $1,025
Jupiter CC Winter Open
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, February 27, 2020

68 - Aaron Macchia (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, February 27, 2020

67 - Trey Wren - $1,250 *Won on 1st playoff hole
February Abacoa Classic
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

75 - Timmy Wideman (a) - $120 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

64 - Eric Dietrich - $1,000
Winter Martin Downs Open
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, February 24, 2020

75 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Monday, February 24, 2020

67 - Olin Browne Jr. - $700
Winter Trail Classic
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

81 - Danten Cosentino (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

77 - James Mackenzie - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Indian Spring - East Course
Sunday, February 16, 2020

64 - Gavin Hall - $1,000
Honda Pre Qualifier Tune Up at Fountains South
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Friday, February 14, 2020

74 - Aaron Macchia (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Friday, February 14, 2020

74 - Zachary Mize (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Wellington National Golf Club
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

67 - Matt Holuta - $1,000
February Parkland Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 10, 2020

72 - Jack Wyman (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 10, 2020

71 - Timmy Wideman (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Thursday, February 6, 2020

207 - Matthew Naumec (68-69-70) - $7,000
2020 Sunshine State Classic
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

75 - Kenny Doyle (a) & Dominic Sampedro (a) - $82.50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

72 - Alvin Okada - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Monday, February 3, 2020

63 - Eric Beringer - $232
2nd Day Shootout - Players at 70 and Higher Eligible
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

124 - Chase Koepka (60-64) - $10,000
2020 Major I
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Monday, January 27, 2020

68 - Gavin Hall - $760
Fox Club Winter Classic
The Fox Club
Friday, January 24, 2020

70 - Josh Hart - $183
2nd Day Shootout - Players at 75 and Higher Eligible
PGA National - Estates
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

80 - Corey Eisenband (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

133 - Dylan Meyer (66-67) - $2,500
PGA Estate 2-Day
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

74 - Kenny Doyle (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

71 - Eric Cole - $800
Winter Fountains South Classic
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Friday, January 17, 2020

75 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - South Course
Friday, January 17, 2020

62 - Brad Gehl - $1,000
Coral Springs Major I Tune Up
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Thursday, January 16, 2020

72 - Callum Brown (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Thursday, January 16, 2020

67 - Myles Creighton - $1,000 *Birdied third playoff hole
Abacoa Winter Classic
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

74 - Kyle Leeds - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

67 - Rasmey Kong - $1,025
Qualifying School Contest #1 Tune Up
PGA National - Estates
Thursday, January 9, 2020

75 - Aaron Macchia (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Thursday, January 9, 2020

50 points - Eric Cole - $950
PGA Estate STABLEFORD Shootout
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

67 - Rasmey Kong - $800
Parkland Winter Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 6, 2020

71 - Gus Lascola (a) & Jeff Fazio (a) - $37.50 *GC each
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 6, 2020

64 - Zach Zaback - $1,000
2020 Kickoff at Jupiter CC
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, January 2, 2020

71 - Gus Lascola (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, January 2, 2020

WINTER BREAK December 18 - January 1
Minor League Golf Tour
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
       

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved