2019 Minor League Golf
Tournament Results

Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

65 - Rasmey Kong - $575
Fountains West Fall Classic
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, September 16, 2019

80 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $25 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, September 16, 2019

74 - Fernando Castillo (a) - $25 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Falls Country Club
Thursday, September 12, 2019

131 - Eric Cole (67-64) - $1,600
The Falls CC 2-Day
The Falls Country Club
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

77 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Falls Country Club
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

71 - Gavin Hall - $450 *Back to Back wins
September Eagle Trace Classic
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

66 - Gavin Hall - $525
RESCHEDULED EVENT - Fountains West 1-Day
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Friday, September 6, 2019

EVENT CANCELLED - Monarch Labor Day Classic
Monarch Country Club
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

EVENT CANCELLED - Training Division
Monarch Country Club
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

64 - Jacob Eggers - $675
CC of Coral Springs August Classic
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Thursday, August 29, 2019

64 - Zach Zaback - $600
VENUE CHANGE - CC of Coral Springs 1-Day
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

61 - Chris Wiatr - $650 *Tied course record
Hammock Creek Top Heavy Classic
Hammock Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

79 - Bryan Tezenas Du Montcel (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Hammock Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

68 - Davey Jude - $150
2nd Day Shootout - 72 and Higher are Eligible
The Florida Club
Thursday, August 22, 2019

66 - Gavin Hall - $525
Wellington National Summer Classic
Wellington National Golf Club
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

77 - Jordan Laklak (a) - $75 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Wellington National Golf Club
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

64 - Eric Cole - $700
Abacoa August Classic
Abacoa Golf Club
Monday, August 12, 2019

73 - Callum Brown (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club
Monday, August 12, 2019

69 - Eric Beringer - $150
2nd Day Shootout - 70 and Higher Eligible
PGA National - Estates
Thursday, August 8, 2019

64 - Marc Mazza - $600
Qualifying School Contest #4 TUNE UP
PGA National - Estates
Monday, August 5, 2019

66 - Mike Kartrude - $670
Jupiter Country Club Summer Open
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, August 1, 2019

74 - Sophie Madden (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, August 1, 2019

64 - Justin Hicks - $725
July Abacoa Classic
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

75 - Chris Calvani (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

63 - Alan Morin - $725
Falls CC Summer Classic
The Falls Country Club
Monday, July 29, 2019

81 - Bryan Lippard (a) - $25 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Falls Country Club
Monday, July 29, 2019

65 - Blaze Hogan - $520 *First win on the MLGT
St Lucie Trail July Classic
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, July 25, 2019

71 - Sophie Madden (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, July 25, 2019

66 - Josh Hart - $600
July Jupiter CC Open
Jupiter Country Club
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

75 - Arlo Mallery (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

65 - Luke Graboyes - $550
PGA Estate Summer Classic
PGA National - Estates
Monday, July 22, 2019

71 - Zac Bunder (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Monday, July 22, 2019

69 - Sunny Kim - $580
Seagate Country Club Summer Open
The Seagate Country Club
Thursday, July 18, 2019

75 - Fernando Castillo (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Seagate Country Club
Thursday, July 18, 2019

69 - Jose Luis Montano - $350 *Won on 2nd Playoff Hole
Osprey Point Summer Open
Osprey Point - Falcon/Raven
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

74 - Zac Bunder (a) & Juan Oliva Jr. (a) - $62.50 each *GC
Training Division
Osprey Point - Falcon/Raven
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

68 - Sunny Kim - $525
Eagle Trace Summer Classic
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Monday, July 15, 2019

79 - Fernando Castillo (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Monday, July 15, 2019

66 - Blake Morris - $650
Banyan Creek at Martin Downs Classic
Martin Downs Banyan Creek
Thursday, July 11, 2019

71 - Fernando Castillo (a) - $80
Training Division
Martin Downs Banyan Creek
Thursday, July 11, 2019

71 - Evan Thornton - $150
2nd Day Shootout - 72 and Higher Eligible
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

74 - Matthew Patella (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

134 - Willy Pumarol (67-67) - $1,400
PGA Estate 2-Day
PGA National - Estates
Monday, July 8, 2019

81 - William Clarkson (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Estates
Monday, July 8, 2019

SUMMER BREAK June 20 - July 7
Minor League Golf Tour
Thursday, July 4, 2019

62 - Eric Cole - $550 *Three wins in a row
June Atlantis Classic
Atlantis Country Club
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

74 - Fernando Castillo (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Atlantis Country Club
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

64 - Eric Cole - $550
Summer Fountains Classic
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, June 17, 2019

71 - William Clarkson (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, June 17, 2019

77 - Zac Bunder (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, June 13, 2019

65 - Nick Latimer - $700 *Birdied final hole to win by one
June Jacaranda West Classic
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, June 10, 2019

72 - Jonathon Cachon (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
Monday, June 10, 2019

71 - Davey Jude - $500 *Won on First Playoff Hole
Summer St Lucie Trail Classic
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, June 6, 2019

72 - Nicholas Estrada (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Thursday, June 6, 2019

63 - Brant Peaper - $650 *Three eagles
Osprey Point June Classic
Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

70 - Sophie Madden (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

59 - Jordan Gumberg & Ethan Marcus - $1,050
2019 Summer Team Championship
Indian Spring - East Course
Monday, June 3, 2019

67 - Piri Borja - $650 *Won on First Playoff Hole
Fountians West May Open
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Thursday, May 30, 2019

71 - Mouad Tadimi (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Thursday, May 30, 2019

75 - Zac Bunder (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Florida Club
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

85 - Danni Rocco (a) - $50 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Atlantis Country Club
Thursday, May 23, 2019

136 - Sunny Kim (66-70) - $1,800
PGA Champ 2-Day
PGA National - Champ
Monday, May 20, 2019

79 - Sawyer Morgan (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
PGA National - Champ
Monday, May 20, 2019

66 - Stephen P. Grant - $575 *First win on the MLGT
Jacaranda East May Open
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

69 - Jamie Freedman (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

63 - Eric Cole - $575 *Eagled First Playoff Hole
Indian Spring East May Classic
Indian Spring - East Course
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

75 - Hugo De Carvalho (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Indian Spring - East Course
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

67 - Blake Morris - $650
Seagate CC May Classic
The Seagate Country Club
Thursday, May 9, 2019

74 - Zac Bunder (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Seagate Country Club
Thursday, May 9, 2019

67 - Zack Zaback - $600
Jupiter CC May Shootout
Jupiter Country Club
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

64 - Marc Mazza - $700
CC of Coral Springs May Open
Country Club of Coral Springs
Thursday, May 2, 2019

69 - Sawyer Morgan (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs
Thursday, May 2, 2019

68 - Gavin Hall - $675
Monarch CC April Open
Monarch Country Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

74 - Arnaud Galand (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Atlantic National Golf Club
Monday, April 29, 2019

72 - Arnaud Galand (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Florida Club
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

66 - Zach Zaback - $775
April Parkland Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, April 22, 2019

74 - Tyler Huffman (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, April 22, 2019

69 - Gavin Hall - $725 *Birdied 3rd Playoff Hole
Fountains West April Classic
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Saturday, April 20, 2019

73 - Arnaud Galand (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Saturday, April 20, 2019

67 - Chad Bricker - $232
2nd Day Shootout - 72 and Higher are Eligible
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

132 - Sunny Kim (63-69) - $10,000
2019 Major II
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

68 - Brad Adamonis - $800
Eagle Trace April Classic
Eagle Trace Golf Club
Monday, April 15, 2019

71 - Zac Bunder (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, April 11, 2019

66 - Brant Peaper - $214
2nd Day Shootout - 70 and Higher are Eligible
Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - East
Sunday, April 7, 2019

128 - Jon Curran (63-65) - $2,000
Wycliffe CC East 2-Day
Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - East
Saturday, April 6, 2019

146 - Andrew Chambers (a) & Jason Gizze (a) - $125 ea *GC
Training Division 2-Day
Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - East
Saturday, April 6, 2019

66 - Jon Curran - $800 *Won on Second Playoff Hole
April Jacaranda East Open
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

66 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

69 - Tim Hegarty - $800 *Birdied First Playoff Hole
Fountains West Winter Classic
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Thursday, March 28, 2019

76 - William Clarkson (a) & Marisa Messana (a) - $85 each *GC
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Thursday, March 28, 2019

67 - Matt Lowe - $1,025 *Birdied Third Playoff Hole
Abacoa Major II Tune Up
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

65 - Brendan Hunter - $800 *First Professional Win
Parkland Winter Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, March 25, 2019

72 - Marisa Messana (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, March 25, 2019

64 - Brant Peaper - $1,000
Jupiter CC Winter Open
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, March 21, 2019

67 - Spencer Alexander (a) *Forfeited Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
Thursday, March 21, 2019

129 - Brad Miller (62-67) - $2,300
Fox Club 2-day
The Fox Club
Monday, March 18, 2019

68 - Joaquin Lolas - $725
Evergreen March Classic
The Evergreen Club
Thursday, March 14, 2019

64 - Ben Taylor - $875
Winter Atlantis Classic
Atlantis Country Club
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

78 - Zachary Mize (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Atlantis Country Club
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

64 - Billy Walthouse - $1,000
March Fountains CC West Open
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, March 11, 2019

72 - Eric DeKarski (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, March 11, 2019

75 - Jason Gizze (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Friday, March 8, 2019

65 - Dan McCarthy - $900
Winter Jacaranda East Classic
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

72 - Eric DeKarski (a) & Sawyer Morgan (a) - $62.50 ea. *Gift Cert.
Training Division
Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

66 - Eric Dietrich - $900
Hammock Creek Winter Classic
Hammock Creek Golf Club
Monday, March 4, 2019

77 - Jason Gizze (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Hammock Creek Golf Club
Monday, March 4, 2019

73 - William Clarkson (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, February 28, 2019

67 - Oscar Fraustro - $675
Winter Saint Lucie Trail Classic
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

78 - Zachary Mize (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

66 - Siyan Liu - $975 *First Professional Win
February Fountains West Open
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, February 25, 2019

72 - Sawyer Morgan (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Monday, February 25, 2019

65 - Bennett Buch - $700 *Birdied 4th playoff hole
Winter Evergreen Open
The Evergreen Club
Thursday, February 21, 2019

73 - Austin Lim (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
The Evergreen Club
Thursday, February 21, 2019

67 - Aaron Wilson - $1,000
Honda Pre Qualifier Tune Up at Indian Spring
Indian Spring - East Course
Sunday, February 17, 2019

73 - Jason Gizze (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Indian Spring - East Course
Sunday, February 17, 2019

64 - Sunny Kim - $950
Martin Downs February Classic
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Friday, February 15, 2019

72 - Zachary Mize (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Friday, February 15, 2019

66 - Eric Cole - $1,100
Abacoa Winter Classic
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

67 - Evan Russell - $950
February Parkland Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 11, 2019

77 - Sean Preston (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, February 11, 2019

77 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $80 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Thursday, February 7, 2019

197 - Kristoffer Ventura (67-66-64) - $8,000
2019 Sunshine State Classic
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

69 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $85 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

77 - Tyler Westra (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Wellington National Golf Club
Monday, February 4, 2019

31 - Alex Schmitz (a) - $100 *Rain shortened to 8 holes
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, January 31, 2019

66 - Max Buckley - $183
2nd Day Shootout - 72 and Higher are Eligible
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

129 - Olin Browne Jr. (65-64) - $10,000
2019 Major I
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Monday, January 28, 2019

72 - Nicholas Estrada (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Friday, January 25, 2019

135 - Trevor Sluman (68-67) - $2,400
PGA Estate 2-Day
PGA National - Estates
Monday, January 21, 2019

153 - David Hall (a) $150 *Gift Certificate
Training Division 2-Day
PGA National - Estates
Monday, January 21, 2019

70 - Justin Beal (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Martin Downs Osprey Creek
Friday, January 18, 2019

67 - Evan Russell - $1,000
Coral Springs Major I Tune Up
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

71 - David Hall (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

67 - Blake Morris - $700
Evergreen Winter Classic
The Evergreen Club
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

74 - Nick Frey (a) - $100 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Jupiter Country Club
Thursday, January 10, 2019

64 - Kristoffer Ventura - $1,050 *First professional win
January Abacoa Classic
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

78 - Julius Oppenheimer (a) - $90 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

69 - Nicolas Cavero - $900 *Birdied first playoff hole
Parkland CC January Classic
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 7, 2019

76 - Michael Winter (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Parkland Golf & Country Club
Monday, January 7, 2019

67 - Sunny Kim - $775 *Won on 1st playoff hole
2019 Kickoff at Fountains CC
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

75 - Alexis Hios (a) - $95 *Gift Certificate
Training Division
Fountains Country Club - West Course
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

HOLIDAY BREAK December 18 - January 2
Minor League Golf Tour
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
       

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved