This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

2017 MLGT Tour Championship

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/5/2017, DURATION: 2-Day Major
12/3/2017. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, December 3, 2017 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:18am #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $10,000 first place at 60+ players, $6,000 first place at 40+ players. Over $2,000 of added in money by the MLGT
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $640 Active Tour Member  OR  $740 Includes a $100 One Month Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/4/2017. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, December 4, 2017 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
6401Brad Adamonis11/30/2022
6402Anthony Alex7/11/2020 Expired
6403Mario Beltran8/10/2021 Expired
6404Eric Beringer4/21/2022 Expired
6405Chad Bricker5/25/2022
6406Olin Browne Jr.12/17/2022
6407Justin Bryant 11/15/2019 Expired
6408Max Buckley11/19/2019 Expired
6409Sean Busch5/19/2022 Expired
64010Tarik Can5/12/2022 Expired
64011Tim Carey4/12/2018 Expired
64012JD Carrabino6/7/2022
64013Ricky Casko6/9/2020 Expired
64014Michael Chipolone6/22/2020 Expired
64015Jeff Cohen2/14/2019 Expired
64016Will Coleman12/12/2019 Expired
64017Eric Dietrich12/9/2021 Expired
64018Matt Dubrowski6/5/2018 Expired
64019Jacob Eggers6/9/2021 Expired
64020Jordan Elsen8/27/2019 Expired
64021Bryce Emory2/25/2022 Expired
64022Brian Fister12/6/2018 Expired
64023John Flaherty4/4/2018 Expired
64024Kevin Foley5/1/2018 Expired
64025Mark Foster11/8/2019 Expired
64026Peter French9/21/2022
64027Matt Gallant6/3/2022
64028Bart George4/12/2020 Expired
64029John Gerber10/20/2020 Expired
64030Max Gilbert4/20/2022 Expired
64031Alex Golland (a)10/2/2018 Expired
64032Zac Goodman4/4/2018 Expired
64033Luke Graboyes11/19/2021 Expired
64034Andreas Halvorsen10/4/2022
64035Joe Harney10/20/2019 Expired
64036Josh Hart2/8/2023
64037Paul Howell4/7/2019 Expired
55238Nicholas Huggins 12/17/2018 Expired
64039Brendan Hunter5/25/2022
64040Davey Jude4/15/2020 Expired
64041Louis Kelly1/5/2023
64042Billy Kennerly2/24/2020 Expired
64043Sunny Kim6/29/2022
64044Andrew Kim4/5/2019 Expired
64045Rasmey Kong3/10/2022 Expired
64046Logan Lagodich2/7/2018 Expired
64047Jesse Larson10/31/2018 Expired
64048Steve LeBrun6/24/2022
64049Dan McCarthy5/10/2022 Expired
64050Tyler McCumber1/5/2018 Expired
64051Spencer Mellon8/26/2022
64052Michael Midgette4/4/2022 Expired
64053Mike Miller12/17/2022
64054Brad Miller6/8/2022
64055Blake Morris5/25/2022
64056Collin Neeman7/13/2021 Expired
64057Austin Nowak5/20/2022 Expired
64058Daniel Obremski6/30/2022
64059Julius Oppenheimer (a)3/11/2022 Expired
64060Jean-Michel Pare 6/5/2018 Expired
64061Paul Park2/17/2022 Expired
64062Brant Peaper7/27/2022
64063Matthew Perry12/16/2021 Expired
64064Justin Peters5/10/2023
64065Sandro Piaget 9/16/2021 Expired
64066Matthew Piescher10/2/2019 Expired
64067Mark Purrington10/11/2018 Expired
64068Greg Reilly1/5/2018 Expired
64069Clark Robinson1/5/2018 Expired
64070Evan Russell10/9/2019 Expired
64071Patricio Salem3/24/2020 Expired
64072Zack Shriver6/8/2022
64073Jamie Sindelar5/5/2020 Expired
64074James Smith (a)9/25/2018 Expired
64075Matt Springer12/31/2021 Expired
64076Adam Svensson6/9/2021 Expired
64077Jason Trout 7/9/2019 Expired
64078Dominick Vennari11/5/2020 Expired
64079Jeremy Walsh4/17/2019 Expired
64080Billy Walthouse5/1/2022 Expired
64081Zach Weaver8/30/2021 Expired
64082Chris Wiatr5/10/2022 Expired
64083Cole Willcox11/2/2018 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved