This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Florida Club Summer Classic

COURSE: The Florida Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:5/29/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
5/27/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:33am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $170 Active Tour Member  OR  $220 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Florida Club
1380 SW Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL  34997

(772) 287-3680

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1701Eric Beringer8/6/2019
1702Piri Borja9/5/2019
1703Chad Bricker9/14/2019
1704Ricky Casko4/16/2020
1705Tyler Cline 10/25/2019
1706Eric Cole10/16/2019
1707James Driscoll4/6/2020
1708Thomas Henderson11/8/2019
1709Davey Jude8/20/2019
17010Nathan Klatt8/6/2019
17011Nick Latimer10/16/2019
17012Spencer Mellon9/18/2019
17013Sebastian Saavedra6/29/2019
17014Joe Stepnes11/29/2019
17015David Torres 5/29/2019 Expired
17016Dominick Vennari10/10/2019
17017Chris Wiatr7/28/2019

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved