This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Osprey Point June Classic

COURSE: Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:6/4/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
6/2/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. HAWK/FALCON COURSE
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon
12551 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL  33498

(561) 482-2868

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1751Mike Anderson5/2/2020
1752Ethan Ashford (a)6/4/2019 Expired
1753Chad Bricker9/14/2019
1754Christopher Brown8/12/2019
1755Nicolas Cavero10/29/2019
1756Matthew Ceravolo12/4/2019
1757Thomas Christensen (a)6/4/2019 Expired
1758Jacob Eggers10/11/2019
1759Jordan Elsen7/4/2019
17510Ian Facey 11/28/2019
17511Jamie Freedman (a)10/2/2019
17512Luke Gifford (a)6/28/2019
17513Blaze Hogan8/4/2019
17514Davey Jude8/20/2019
17515Rasmey Kong 11/19/2019
17516Matt Lashinger (a)10/29/2019
17517Joaquin Lolas2/4/2020
17518Ethan Marcus 7/4/2019
17519Marc Mazza10/16/2019
17520Brant Peaper5/9/2020
17521Philip Ritchie6/30/2019
17522Jesus Rivas Garcia9/17/2019
17523Chasen Thuraisingham (a)6/20/2019
17524Kris Wilcoxon5/23/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved