This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Indian Spring East Halloween Classic

COURSE: Indian Spring - East Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:10/31/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
10/29/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:30am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. EAST COURSE.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Indian Spring - East Course
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL  33437

(561) 737-5510

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1751Brad Adamonis1/28/2020
1752Ben Albin8/14/2020
1753Mustapha Assorhani5/15/2020
1754Olin Browne Jr.9/18/2020
1755Tyler Cline 10/31/2020
1756James Driscoll4/6/2020
1757Matt Hill9/20/2020
1758Taylor Kay-Green 4/24/2020
1759Sunny Kim4/15/2020
17510Florian Kolberg12/17/2020
17511Austin Lim 1/25/2020
17512Finlay Mason 4/9/2020
17513Marc Mazza4/16/2020
17514Mike Miller4/6/2020
17515Collin Neeman4/21/2020
17516Julius Oppenheimer (a)1/9/2021
17517Daniel O'Rourke7/16/2020
17518Carter Page10/31/2019 Expired
17519Jesus Rivas Garcia10/21/2020
17520Trevor Sluman2/14/2020
17521Dylan Stein 5/1/2020
17522Ryder Sutcliffe (a)2/12/2020
17523Evan Thornton 1/17/2020
17524Colin Warren 4/10/2020
17525Peter Weatherby12/1/2019 Expired
17526Aaron Wilson 10/8/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved