2020 Qualifying School Contest #2 Presented by Joey D Golf

COURSE: The Fox Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/16/2020, DURATION: 2-Day
3/14/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:See Fox Club Tee Times
OTHER INFO:Must be playing in 2-Day event at Fox Club to participate in the Contest. The player with the lowest 2-Day total score will receive $5,000 towards the Qualifying School of their choice. Winner will be reimbursed after beginning their first stage.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $200 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Fox Club
10664 Whooping Crane Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 597-2130

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Sebastien Beaudry7/9/2020
2Eric Dietrich4/14/2020
3Tim Hegarty5/12/2020
4Aaron Wilson 10/8/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved