2020 Major I

COURSE: Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/27/2020, DURATION: 2-Day Major
1/25/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am on #10 tee
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. Start on #10. $10,000 1st place at 72 Players. $6,000 1st place at 50 Players. $1,000 added to the purse by the MLGT.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $650 Active Tour Member  OR  $750 Includes a $100 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
10800 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL  33065

(954) 752-4500

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Brad Adamonis1/28/2020
2Cole Adams12/3/2020
6503Ben Albin8/14/2020
6504Mike Anderson5/2/2020
5Bennett Baker2020-01-11 Expired
6Eric Beringer2/6/2020
7Piri Borja3/5/2020
8Nick Branchina4/21/2020
6509Olin Browne Jr.9/18/2020
10Michael Buttacavoli2/14/2020
11Reid Buzby5/21/2020
12Luke Campbell2019-12-11 Expired
13Brian Carlson4/16/2020
14Tyler Cline 10/31/2020
15Eric Cole4/21/2020
16Matt Cowgill1/16/2020 Expired
17Alexandre De Gunzburg 7/29/2020
18Eric Dietrich4/14/2020
19Ian Facey 5/28/2020
20Justin Feldman3/16/2020
21Brad Gehl2/14/2020
22Luke Graboyes3/18/2020
23Michael Graboyes3/18/2020
24Evan Grenus4/21/2020
65025Gavin Hall2/20/2020
26Tim Hegarty5/12/2020
65027Corey Henry12/31/2020
28Jimmy Hervol5/12/2020
29Dustin Hicks5/18/2020
65030John Igoe2/21/2020
31Sunny Kim4/15/2020
32Rasmey Kong 5/25/2020
33Patrick Langdon4/24/2020
34Bradley Lankler4/24/2020
35Nick Latimer1/2/2021
65036Matt Lowe6/3/2020
37Bryden Macpherson11/6/2020
38Finlay Mason 4/9/2020
65039Peter Mathison1/27/2021
40Marc Mazza4/16/2020
41Raoul Menard4/15/2020
42Dylan Meyer2/2/2020
43Landon Michelson4/24/2020
44Blake Morris3/21/2020
45Matthew Naumec4/21/2020
65046Chris Navarro4/16/2020
47Julius Oppenheimer (a)1/9/2021
65048Paul Pastore 6/3/2020
49Brant Peaper5/9/2020
65050Jesus Rivas Garcia10/21/2020
51Will Rosenfield 9/30/2020
52David Sanders2/14/2020
53Avery Schneider5/20/2019 Expired
54Zack Shriver 3/21/2020
55Jamie Sindelar1/22/2020
56Nick Sorkin 4/29/2020
57Evan Thornton 1/17/2020 Expired
58Billy Walthouse4/14/2020
59Kris Wilcoxon5/23/2020
60Alex Wilson4/20/2020
61Aaron Wilson 10/8/2020
65062Caleb Wittig2/17/2020
65063Matthew Yamin (a)2/17/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved