This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

VENUE CHANGE - CC of Coral Springs 1-Day

COURSE: Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:8/28/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
8/26/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:15am off Tee #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. The event has been moved from Banyan Creek to CC of Coral Springs due to course flooding at Banyan Creek.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
10800 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL  33065

(954) 752-4500

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1751Piri Borja3/5/2020
1752JD Carrabino4/28/2020
1753Eric Dietrich4/14/2020
1754Jacob Eggers4/11/2020
1755John Gerber8/27/2020
1756Thomas Henderson11/8/2019 Expired
1757Corey Henry12/31/2020
1758Justin Hicks10/16/2020
1759Marc Mazza4/16/2020
17510Blake Morris3/21/2020
17511Mackenzie Nelson 4/24/2020
17512Jamie Sindelar1/22/2020
17513Evan Thornton 1/16/2020
17514Clancy Waugh 7/23/2020
17515Chris Wiatr1/28/2020
17516Aaron Wilson 10/8/2020
17517Zach Zaback4/8/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved