This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.


COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/7/2020, DURATION: 2-Day Major
4/5/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:30am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $10,000 1st place at 70 players, $6,000 1st at 50 Players. Start #1 and #10 at 11:30am. $1,000 added to the purse by the MLGT.
ELIGIBILITY:All events have been cancelled through April 8, 2020. Players will receive a full refund the same way they paid.
ENTRY FEE: $650 Active Tour Member  OR  $750 Includes a $100 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Brad Adamonis9/27/2020
2Ben Albin10/7/2020
3Gray Barnes (a)7/14/2020 Expired
4Eric Beringer4/11/2021
5Hugo Bernard 5/13/2020 Expired
6Corey Birch7/29/2020 Expired
7Nick Branchina12/14/2020
8Michael Buttacavoli10/7/2020
9Albin Choi4/4/2020 Expired
10Eric Cole6/16/2020 Expired
11Matt Cowgill9/8/2020
12Myles Creighton8/10/2020 Expired
13Alexandre De Gunzburg 9/21/2020
14Corey Eisenband (a)8/2/2020 Expired
15Brad Gehl9/6/2020
16David Germann6/17/2020 Expired
17Josh Goldenberg5/19/2020 Expired
18Michael Graboyes11/11/2020
19Evan Grenus12/14/2020
20Max Greyserman6/17/2021
21Gavin Hall10/13/2020
22Blair Hamilton8/25/2020
23Danny Harcourt4/22/2021
24Josh Hart1/26/2021
25Jimmy Hervol7/5/2020 Expired
26Matt Hill11/13/2020
27Matthew Hirsh 5/4/2020 Expired
28Bo Hoag6/4/2020 Expired
29Matt Holuta9/21/2020
30Chase Johnson9/1/2020
31Kaleb Johnson2/26/2020 Expired
32Sunny Kim12/17/2020
33Chase Koepka3/31/2021
34Rasmey Kong8/10/2020 Expired
35Thomas Lamorte9/26/2020
36Nick Latimer2/25/2021
37Kyle Leeds8/9/2020 Expired
38MJ Maguire11/9/2020
39Roland Massimino11/11/2020
40Blake Maum5/18/2020 Expired
41Marc Mazza1/6/2021
42Blake Morris11/15/2020
43Anthony Muscato10/10/2020
44Matthew Naumec6/14/2020 Expired
45Mackenzie Nelson 12/17/2020
46Hunter O'Mahony11/26/2020
47Carter Page2/6/2021
48Paul Parlane6/1/2020 Expired
49Brant Peaper7/7/2021
50Will Rosenfield 11/23/2020
51David Sanders10/7/2020
52Trevor Sluman10/7/2020
53Rob Snyder7/10/2020 Expired
54Ben Taylor 9/6/2020
55Evan Thornton9/9/2020
56Jason Thresher10/3/2020
57John VanDerLaan5/25/2020 Expired
58Dominick Vennari6/8/2020 Expired
59Billy Walthouse6/7/2020 Expired
60Clancy Waugh 9/15/2020
61Michael Werenski7/17/2021
62Chris Wiatr9/28/2020
63Kris Wilcoxon1/19/2021
64Dan Woodbury 10/18/2020
65Connor Yakubov10/10/2020
66Zach Zaback12/1/2020

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Tyler Cline 3/26/20208:13:41 AM

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved