This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Abacoa Winter Classic

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/14/2020, DURATION: 1-Day
1/12/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:21am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $235 Active Tour Member  OR  $285 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458


View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2351Andrew Bauer1/14/2020 Expired
2352Eric Beringer2/16/2021
2353Eric Cole4/21/2020
2354Selena Costabile3/15/2020
2355Myles Creighton6/17/2020
2356Jon Curran2/5/2021
2357Eric Dietrich4/14/2020
2358Corey Eisenband (a)6/9/2020
2359Mitchell Ellis4/21/2020
23510Brad Gehl7/14/2020
23511Luke Graboyes3/18/2020
23512Connor Greenleaf 3/18/2020
23513Josh Hart12/3/2020
23514Tim Hegarty5/12/2020
23515Dustin Hicks11/18/2020
23516Brendan Hunter1/6/2021
23517Travis Johnson7/14/2020
23518Alexander Kline (a)6/11/2020
23519Ryan Lacey3/21/2020
23520Dru Love1/14/2020 Expired
23521Charles Maizel5/11/2020
23522Daniel McGurk6/16/2020
23523Raoul Menard4/15/2020
23524Mike Miller4/6/2020
23525Hunter O'Mahony10/3/2020
23526Paul Pastore 6/3/2020
23527Archer Price2/14/2020 Expired
23528Jamie Sindelar2/27/2020
23529Ryan Snouffer6/17/2020
23530Ian Thimble6/16/2020
23531Clancy Waugh 7/23/2020
23532Jake Weilheimer (a)6/26/2020
23533Chris Wiatr3/5/2020

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved