Visit Sebring Classic - $5k ADDED!

COURSE: Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/1/2021, DURATION: 3-Day
10/30/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Mon 10:45am, Tues & Wed 8am
OTHER INFO:There will be a 36 hole cut to the low 40% and ties. $5k 1st place @ 40 players, $7k 1st @ 50 Players, $10k 1st @ 60 Players. $5k added to the purse by the MLGT!

You must be registered and paid 7 days prior to the event. If you withdraw after 10/25/21 there will be a $100 withdrawal fee.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. Every player will receive a MLGT tour towel courtesy of Sebring for playing in the event. **Host hotel - Inn on the Lakes $114 per night (breakfast included). Call (863) 471-9400 to make a reservation and ask for the Minor League Golf Tour group rate.**
ENTRY FEE: $650 Active Tour Member  OR  $700 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run
35468 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL  33872

(863) 385-4830

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Patrick Allgeier12/1/2021
6502Jesus Amaya11/21/2021
3Connor Asarch (a)9/7/2021 Expired
4J Berbs 9/8/2021 Expired
5Eric Beringer4/21/2022
6Nick Branchina10/20/2021
7Callum Brown10/28/2021
8Michael Buttacavoli11/3/2021
9Tarik Can5/11/2020 Expired
10Jay Card9/8/2022
11Ryan Celano 9/28/2022
12Sam Chavez7/28/2021 Expired
13Eric Cole1/19/2022
14Myles Creighton8/25/2022
15Eric Dietrich12/9/2021
16Geoffrey Fisk 8/4/2021 Expired
17Jorge Garcia9/13/2021 Expired
18Domenico Geminiani1/14/2022
19Josh Goldenberg6/9/2021 Expired
20Gavin Hall3/17/2022
21Jimmy Hervol1/11/2022
22Matt Holuta10/27/2021
23Kaleb Johnson4/13/2022
24Chase Jones9/14/2021 Expired
25Michael Kartrude1/29/2022
65026Taylor Kay-Green1/5/2022
27Kyle Leeds2/18/2022
28Ryan Linton10/14/2021 Expired
29Mike Miller12/9/2021
65030Colin Monagle11/4/2021
31James Nicholas9/14/2022
32Austin Parker12/18/2021
33Will Rosenfield 8/20/2022
34Adrian Singh7/12/2021 Expired
35Alejandro Soto4/12/2022
36Tyler Strafaci7/20/2021 Expired
37Evan Thornton3/24/2022
38Tyler Todd8/16/2021 Expired
39Donnie Trosper3/24/2022
65040Alberto Uriach (a)11/2/2022
41Ben VanScoyk10/23/2021
42Kris Wilcoxon1/25/2022
43Patrick Williams11/3/2021
44Alex Wilson6/1/2021 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved