This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Citrus Golf Trail Open - $25k ADDED!

COURSE: Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/30/2021, DURATION: 3-Day
11/22/2021. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $0 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Monday, November 22, 2021 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:20am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:This event will be on the Deer Run course all three days. There will be a 36 hole cut to the low 40% and ties. $15k 1st place guaranteed at any number of players, $20k 1st place @ 140 players.

$25k added to the purse by the Citrus Golf Trail!

You must be registered and paid 7 days prior to the event. If you withdraw after 11/23/21 there will be a $100 withdrawal fee.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. **Host hotel - Inn on the Lakes $129 per night (breakfast included). Call (863) 471-9400 to make a reservation and ask for the Minor League Golf Tour group rate.**
ENTRY FEE: $695 Active Tour Member  OR  $795 Includes a $100 1 Month Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 11/23/2021. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:00 PM deadline.

Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run
35468 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL  33872

(863) 385-4830

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
6951Brad Adamonis12/1/2022 Expired
6952Cole Adams1/6/2023 Expired
6953Eric Ansett12/31/2021 Expired
6954Peter Bradbeer2/13/2024
6955Bret Brady11/14/2022 Expired
6956Nick Branchina7/18/2023 Expired
6957Anthony Brodeur6/22/2023 Expired
6958Michael Capolongo1/24/2024
6959Brian Carlson5/19/2023 Expired
69510Ryan Celano 12/7/2023 Expired
69511Albin Choi11/10/2023 Expired
69512Dominic Colletta12/31/2021 Expired
69513Bobby Collins11/9/2023 Expired
69514Tyler Copp5/8/2024
69515Michael Davan6/1/2022 Expired
69516Chris Drysdale10/28/2022 Expired
69517Charlie Dubiel3/1/2024
69518Blake Dyer8/16/2023 Expired
69519Geoffrey Fisk11/15/2023 Expired
69520Erik Flores12/31/2021 Expired
69521Domenico Geminiani1/25/2024
69522Michael Graboyes12/13/2023
69523Evan Grenus1/24/2024
69524Ben Griffin12/31/2021 Expired
69525Andrew Hammond12/31/2021 Expired
69526Matt Harris2/14/2024
69527Josh Hart2/8/2023 Expired
69528Paul Henderson9/15/2022 Expired
69529Jimmy Hervol2/2/2024
69530Matt Hill2/2/2024
69531Hart Holtzclaw12/31/2021 Expired
69532Matt Holuta9/28/2023 Expired
69533Maclain Huge2/13/2024
69534Chris Ingham4/18/2024
69535Sean Jacklin12/1/2023 Expired
69536Kaleb Johnson4/13/2022 Expired
69537Taylor Kay-Green1/13/2024
69538Pete Kellermann10/18/2023 Expired
69539Chris Kopack4/25/2023 Expired
69540Shkelqim Kukaj3/12/2024
69541Brandon Lacasse1/4/2024
69542Kyle Leeds (a)2/23/2023 Expired
69543Isaiah Logue6/15/2024
69544Joaquin Lolas3/3/2023 Expired
69545Jack Maguire4/13/2022 Expired
69546Nick Marcoaldi12/1/2022 Expired
69547Jace McCarron4/18/2024
69548Spencer Mellon9/28/2023 Expired
69549Matthew Meneghetti1/3/2023 Expired
69550Landon Michelson12/1/2023 Expired
69551Mike Miller1/19/2024
69552Blake Morris12/1/2022 Expired
69553Blake Mullen12/31/2021 Expired
69554Jeremy Nevius12/31/2021 Expired
69555Ryan Orr8/3/2023 Expired
69556Carter Page12/7/2023 Expired
69557Brant Peaper8/16/2024
69558Greyson Porter12/31/2022 Expired
69559Andrew Potter4/5/2022 Expired
69560David Powers12/6/2023 Expired
69561Will Rosenfield 8/20/2022 Expired
69562Marcelo Rozo1/18/2024
69563David Sanders8/28/2024
69564Connor Schmidt11/10/2023 Expired
69565Maxwell Sear11/10/2023 Expired
69566Louis Sliwiak Jr2/8/2023 Expired
69567Alejandro Soto12/28/2023
69568Matt Springer12/31/2024
69569Donald Stimble12/12/2023
69570Andrew Stock5/28/2024
69571Michael Sweeney12/13/2023
69572Saptak Talwar11/11/2022 Expired
69573Max Theodorakis4/4/2024
69574Evan Thornton4/4/2023 Expired
69575Tyler Todd6/28/2023 Expired
69576Timothy Umphrey2/13/2024
69577John VanDerLaan12/31/2021 Expired
69578Clancy Waugh11/15/2023 Expired
69579Myles Wharram9/7/2023 Expired
69580Christopher White6/7/2023 Expired
69581Kris Wilcoxon10/6/2023 Expired
69582Andrew Wilkinson12/14/2023
69583Cameron Willis4/10/2024

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved