This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Abacoa November Classic

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/16/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
11/14/2021. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, November 14, 2021 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:06am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 11/15/2021. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, November 15, 2021 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2001JP Arrazola12/14/2022
2002Alex Beach5/18/2022
2003Hugo Bernard10/22/2022
2004Peter Bradbeer3/17/2022
2005Bobby Brady5/18/2022
2006Josh Brown2/1/2022
2007Kade Brown11/16/2022
2008Stevie Castellani 5/18/2022
2009Ben Clarke (a)11/16/2021 Expired
20010Myles Creighton8/25/2022
20011John Duthie5/18/2022
20012Corey Eisenband2/12/2022
20013Michael Fiacco (a)5/18/2022
20014Noah Firestone12/7/2022
20015Joseph Fonts3/24/2022
20016Stanley Garrant5/9/2022
20017Loretta Giovannettone4/19/2022
20018Tristin Goodwin12/17/2021 Expired
20019Justin Grondahl (a)6/9/2022
20020Matt Harris12/11/2021 Expired
20021Matt Hill12/31/2021 Expired
20022Matthew Hirsh4/20/2022
20023Nick Hofland (a)11/16/2021 Expired
20024Taylor Kay-Green2/5/2022
20025Carson Klawonn5/11/2022
20026Rasmey Kong3/10/2022
20027Shkelqim Kukaj5/10/2022
20028Thomas Lamorte5/18/2022
20029Austin Lemieux (a)8/24/2022
20030Joaquin Lolas1/13/2022 Expired
20031James Mackenzie 11/16/2021 Expired
20032Dan McCarthy5/10/2022
20033Jose Luis Montano3/15/2022
20034Daniel Nyman3/1/2022
20035Carter Page3/4/2022
20036Paul Park2/17/2022
20037Brant Peaper7/27/2022
20038Alexander Phibbs3/16/2022
20039Michael Reed1/20/2022
20040Jesus Rivas Garcia3/16/2023
20041Ryan Rodriguez5/18/2022
20042Will Rosenfield 8/20/2022
20043Jake Scott2/17/2022
20044Alejandro Soto4/12/2022
20045Braden Threlkeld (a)1/5/2022 Expired
20046Donnie Trosper3/24/2022
20047Christopher White5/17/2022
20048Chris Wiatr4/6/2022
20049Timmy Wideman2/8/2022
20050Cameron Willis5/18/2022
20051Alex Wilson4/19/2022

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Sean Busch11/14/20217:53:15 PM

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved