This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Fox Club Turkey Classic

COURSE: The Fox Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/23/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
11/21/2021. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $0 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, November 21, 2021 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:32am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 11/22/2021. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, November 22, 2021 4:00 PM deadline.

The Fox Club - Par 71
10664 Whooping Crane Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 597-2130

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2001Nick Branchina7/18/2023
2002Josh Brown2/3/2023
2003Michael Capolongo1/18/2023
2004Brian Carlson10/4/2022
2005Anthony Chiarenza6/29/2022 Expired
2006Cooper Collins5/24/2022 Expired
2007Noah Firestone12/7/2022
2008Oliver Fisher (a)12/23/2021 Expired
2009Stanley Garrant5/9/2022 Expired
20010Tristin Goodwin12/17/2021 Expired
20011Gavin Hall9/16/2022
20012Josh Hart2/8/2023
20013Brendan Hunter5/25/2022 Expired
20014Rachel Jones5/25/2022 Expired
20015Taylor Kay-Green7/7/2022
20016Shkelqim Kukaj5/10/2022 Expired
20017Brandon Lacasse5/17/2022 Expired
20018Matt Lashinger4/28/2022 Expired
20019Richard Mansell12/18/2021 Expired
20020Marc Mazza3/23/2023
20021John Murphy12/24/2021 Expired
20022Daniel Nyman8/31/2022
20023Steven O'Neill2/8/2022 Expired
20024Shaun Powers1/4/2022 Expired
20025Brett Stegmaier11/17/2022
20026Ryder Sutcliffe8/31/2022
20027Michael Sweeney5/25/2022 Expired
20028Derek Trofimczuk12/7/2021 Expired
20029NaShawn Tyson (a)5/10/2022 Expired
20030Timothy Umphrey5/23/2022 Expired
20031Clancy Waugh9/21/2022
20032Chris Wiatr5/10/2022 Expired
20033Reese Woodbury (a)3/3/2022 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved