2022 Major II

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/19/2022, DURATION: 2-Day Major
4/17/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, April 17, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:15am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $4k 1st place at any number of players, $6k 1st place @ 50 Players, $10k 1st place @ 72 Players. $1k added to the purse by MLGT!
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $650 Active Tour Member  OR  $750 Includes a $100 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 4/18/2022. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, April 18, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Patrick Allgeier1/5/2023
2Eric Beringer4/21/2022
3Deon Brown1/11/2022 Expired
4Olin Browne Jr.12/17/2022
5Jay Card9/8/2022
6Ryan Celano 9/28/2022
7Matthew Ceravolo7/7/2021 Expired
8Albin Choi10/5/2022
9Eric Cole1/19/2022 Expired
10Tyler Collet7/9/2022
11Tyler Copp5/18/2022
12Thomas Crow7/12/2022
13Sean Dale12/2/2021 Expired
14Alexandre De Gunzburg 1/19/2022 Expired
15Noah Firestone12/7/2022
16Peter French9/21/2022
17Matt Gallant6/3/2022
18Jorge Garcia2/9/2022
19Stephen P Grant11/16/2021 Expired
20Josh Hart2/2/2022
21Tim Hegarty2/10/2022
22Jimmy Hervol4/19/2022
23Chris Ingham5/7/2022
24Louis Kelly1/5/2023
25Frank Kennedy (a)6/8/2022
26Carson Klawonn5/11/2022
27Chris Kopack6/1/2022
28Kyle Leeds2/18/2022
29Austin Lemieux (a)8/24/2022
30Clifford Lindholm9/23/2022
31Landon Michelson3/22/2022
32Glen-Michael Mihavetz4/15/2022
33Chris Navarro2/4/2022
34Michael O'Brien5/10/2022
35Brendan Peel4/26/2022
36Alexander Phibbs3/16/2022
65037Nathan Piatt (a)7/20/2022
38Owen Quinn5/12/2022
39David Sacco (a)3/11/2022
40David Sanders2/24/2022
41Cameron Starr4/20/2022
42Brett Stegmaier5/18/2022
43Andrew Stock6/1/2022

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved