2022 MLGT Tour Championship presented by Joey D Golf

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/6/2022, DURATION: 2-Day Major
12/4/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, December 4, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:15am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $10,000 first place at 60+ players, $6,000 first place at 40+ players. $2,000 added to the purse by Joey D Golf and Abacoa GC!

You must be registered and paid 7 days prior to the event. If you withdraw after 11/29/22 there will be a $100 withdrawal fee.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $660 Active Tour Member  OR  $760 Includes a $100 1 Month Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/5/2022. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, December 5, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Patrick Allgeier1/5/2023
2Ryan Celano 9/28/2022
3Matthew Ceravolo7/7/2021 Expired
4Eric Cole6/3/2022 Expired
5Ben Cook6/25/2022 Expired
6Kevin Geniza6/6/2022 Expired
7Josh Hart2/8/2023
8Ezra Joyner5/20/2022 Expired
9Louis Kelly1/5/2023
10Frank Kennedy (a)6/8/2022 Expired
11Kyle Leeds8/19/2022
12Austin Lemieux (a)8/24/2022
13Ethan Marcus8/26/2022
14Michael Melchior (a)5/3/2022 Expired
15Alexander Phibbs3/24/2023
16Willy Pumarol5/20/2022 Expired
17Owen Quinn5/12/2022 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved