This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Florida Club Summer Classic

COURSE: The Florida Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:6/28/2022, DURATION: 1-Day
6/26/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, June 26, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 6/27/2022. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, June 27, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

The Florida Club - Par 71
9005 SW Royal Dr
Stuart, FL  34997

(772) 287-3680

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1951Tom Bevington5/10/2023
1952Nick Branchina7/18/2023
1953JD Carrabino9/6/2022
1954Donna Fiscelli6/28/2022 Expired
1955Sean Hourigan (a)5/31/2023
1956Joaquin Lolas7/9/2022
1957Jace McCarron7/27/2022
1958Marshall Platt8/18/2022
1959Carter Rostron (a)7/1/2022 Expired
19510Cory Sciupider7/8/2022
19511Bobby Sloan6/28/2022 Expired
19512Chris Sullivan7/7/2022
19513Justin Whitfield8/10/2022

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Jared Cody6/27/20229:47:56 AM
2Constanza Jofre6/27/202212:04:28 PM
3Nathan Klatt6/27/20222:29:15 PM

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved