This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Citrus Golf Trail Open Pro-Am

COURSE: Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/29/2022, DURATION: 1-Day
11/27/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $0 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, November 27, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:8:30am shotgun
OTHER INFO:The Citrus Golf Trail Open Pro-Am is invitation only and will take place on the Deer Run course. Invitations will be sent out approximately 7 days before the event. The invited pro will play with 3 members at no cost to the pro and will include golf, lunch and cash prizes for the top 3 pros and a skins pot.
ELIGIBILITY:Invitation only.
ENTRY FEE: $0 Active Tour Member  OR  $0 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 11/30022 on 11/28/2022. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, November 28, 202211/30022 deadline.

Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run
35468 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL  33872

(863) 385-4830

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Brad Adamonis12/1/2022
2Patrick Allgeier1/5/2023
3Dawson Anders8/17/2023
4Danny Daniels12/9/2022
5Geoffrey Fisk12/9/2022
6Jimmy Hervol1/18/2023
7Michael Kartrude2/22/2023
8Dylan Meyer1/17/2023
9Landon Michelson12/1/2023
10Brant Peaper8/10/2023
11Evan Thornton4/4/2023
12Donnie Trosper2/21/2023
13Carr Vernon1/4/2023
14Chris Wiatr12/20/2022

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved