This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

16th Annual Holiday Team Championship

COURSE: Atlantis Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/13/2022, DURATION: 1-Day
12/11/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, December 11, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11am
OTHER INFO:33% of the teams earn a check. Limited to first 30 Teams. 9 holes scramble, 9 holes best ball $420 team entry fee ($210 per player), $40 Per Team Optional Skins Game and $100 Per Team Optional Bonus Pool. CTP and long drive prizes.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $420 Active Tour Member  OR  $470 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/12/2022. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, December 12, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

Atlantis Country Club
190 Atlantis Boulevard
Atlantis, FL  33462

(561) 968-1300

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Josh Anglin2/4/2020 Expired
2Piri Borja11/17/2022 Expired
3Peter Bradbeer4/6/2023
4Olin Browne Jr.12/17/2022
4205Eric Cole1/6/2023
6Corey Eisenband2/22/2023
7Peter French4/6/2023
8Matt Gallant11/27/2022 Expired
9Michael Graboyes12/1/2022
10Thomas Harrison (a)1/14/2022 Expired
11Michael Kartrude2/22/2023
12Davis Lamb4/18/2023
13Sasha Lobel1/31/2023
14Mariano Medico4/25/2023
15Raoul Menard1/14/2023
16Wolmer Murillo11/13/2022 Expired
17Riley O'Rourke11/1/2022 Expired
18Brant Peaper8/10/2023
19Jonathan Pieper12/15/2022
20Tiernan Sand10/24/2022 Expired
21Ben Silverman9/15/2023
22Carter Smith (a)12/16/2021 Expired
23Nicklas Staub12/6/2022
42024Dylan Stein 11/2/2023
25Tyler Strafaci10/19/2022 Expired
26Michael Sweeney1/6/2023
27Donnie Trosper2/21/2023
28Ben VanScoyk3/14/2023
29Carr Vernon1/4/2023
30Cameron Willis2/14/2023

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Jimmy Hervol11/16/20229:49:39 AM
2Tim Hegarty11/16/202212:59:41 PM
3Carson Klawonn11/16/20226:41:15 PM
4Jay Slazinski (a)11/16/20227:34:47 PM
5Dawson Jones11/17/202210:07:55 PM
6Tyler Neff11/18/202211:10:08 AM
7Josh Brown11/18/20225:07:28 PM
8Christopher Fischer11/19/20228:07:53 AM
9Anthony Powell11/19/20221:53:33 PM
10John Stoltz11/20/20227:57:31 AM
11Chris Ingham11/20/202210:00:01 AM
12Clancy Waugh11/23/20228:55:06 AM
13Jason Dudzinski11/23/202211:32:06 PM
14Justin Grondahl (a)11/27/20226:57:36 PM
15Kevin Johnson (a)11/28/20229:56:44 PM

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved