This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

2023 Qualifying School Contest #1

COURSE: Okeeheelee Golf Course - Eagle/Heron (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/8/2023, DURATION: 2-Day
2/6/2023. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $0 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Monday, February 6, 2023 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:See Okeeheelee Tee Times
OTHER INFO:Must be playing in 2-Day event at Okeeheelee GC to participate in the Contest. The player with the lowest 2-Day total score will receive $5,000 towards their 2023 Qualifying School entry.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $200 Includes a $0 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $0 Skins, Paid Players    $0 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 3/6/2024 on 2/7/2023. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Tuesday, February 7, 20233/6/2024 deadline.

Okeeheelee Golf Course - Eagle/Heron
7715 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL  33413

(561) 964-4653

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
2001Dawson Anders8/28/2024
2002Eric Beringer8/16/2024
2003Brandon Berry6/5/2024
2004Evan Brown3/3/2023 Expired
2005Olin Browne Jr.1/9/2025
2006Ricardo Celia8/16/2024
2007Ryan Cole5/8/2024
2008Lee Detmer4/23/2023 Expired
2009Josh Goldenberg10/10/2024
20010Jordan Gumberg1/23/2024 Expired
20011Jimmy Hervol5/7/2024
20012Van Holmgren11/10/2023 Expired
20013Dawson Jones9/28/2024
20014Michael Kartrude9/21/2023 Expired
20015Evan Katz9/12/2024
20016Ryan Linton4/2/2024
20017Joaquin Lolas3/3/2023 Expired
20018Mariano Medico10/30/2024
20019Raoul Menard2/14/2025
20020Dylan Meyer8/23/2024
20021Mike Miller1/29/2025
20022James Nicholas2/7/2024 Expired
20023Brant Peaper8/16/2024
20024Owen Quinn5/14/2024
20025Tucker Timmons5/2/2024
20026Donnie Trosper5/8/2024
20027Chris Wiatr2/27/2024 Expired
20028Timmy Wideman8/21/2024
20029Patrick Williams4/16/2024

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved