This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

Indian Spring East December Classic

COURSE: Indian Spring - East Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/11/2023, DURATION: 1-Day
12/9/2023. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Saturday, December 9, 2023 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:34am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. EAST Course.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $230 Active Tour Member  OR  $280 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/10/2023. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Sunday, December 10, 2023 4:00 PM deadline.

Indian Spring - East Course
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL  33437

(561) 737-5510

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Dylan Angelo5/16/2023 Expired
2Connor Asarch (a)12/8/2023 Expired
2303Andres Atrio (a)6/7/2024
2304Beau Breault12/15/2023
2305Jake Brown10/25/2024
2306Johnny Bush12/30/2023
7Dominic Carrera (a)6/15/2024
2308Connor Daly9/13/2024
9Robert De Paz 4/17/2024
10Corey Eisenband8/28/2024
23011Tyler Gerbavsits12/28/2023
23012Angelo Giantsopoulos3/6/2024
23013Bradley Goldstein (a)12/11/2023
23014Patrick Healy1/25/2024
15Matt Hill2/2/2024
16Sean Hourigan12/7/2023 Expired
17Tyler Hull4/25/2024
23018Luke Jackson (a)2/27/2024
19Janelle Johnson 12/4/2023 Expired
20Dawson Jones9/28/2024
23021Taylor Kay-Green1/13/2024
23022Ken Keller5/9/2024
23Jackson Ketterson (a)1/5/2024
24Allan Kournikova (a)1/19/2024
25Shkelqim Kukaj6/13/2023 Expired
26Brandon Lacasse12/4/2023 Expired
23027Austin Lemieux (a)10/16/2024
28Ryan Linton1/2/2024
23029Sasha Lobel3/1/2024
23030Isaiah Logue6/15/2024
23031Aaron Macchia6/7/2024
32Ian Masenheimer (a)5/8/2024
23033Colin Mccree12/11/2023
34Raoul Menard2/8/2024
35Sebastian Nachilly (a)1/3/2024
36Brendan O'Reilly11/27/2024
23037Paul Pastore12/11/2023
38Alexander Phibbs8/28/2024
39Quinn Richardson5/28/2024
40Mark Roder3/29/2024
41Alex Ross1/12/2024
42Natthawat Sakchawanpob (a)5/8/2024
23043Jake Snelgrove12/28/2023
23044Tyler Stachkunas8/28/2024
23045Brett Stegmaier1/10/2024
23046Maximilien Sturdza (a)12/11/2023
47Donnie Trosper5/8/2024
48Timothy Umphrey2/13/2024
23049Phillip Yribarren12/14/2023
23050Siyoung Yun (a)3/8/2024

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Jeffrey Cunningham12/4/20232:04:30 PM
2Colin Rajczak12/4/20232:42:07 PM
3Bennett Masterson (a)12/4/20233:09:50 PM
4Ian Thimble12/4/20233:21:28 PM
5Matt Oshrine12/4/20238:09:32 PM
6Roman Cenizal (a)12/4/20238:39:43 PM
7Tucker Timmons12/5/20239:36:24 AM
8Bennett Buch12/5/20232:24:39 PM
9Cameron Moniz (a)12/6/202310:17:17 AM
10Donald Stimble12/6/20232:13:39 PM
11Julian Perico12/7/20238:54:35 AM
12Charles Merzbacher12/8/20239:07:20 PM

© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved