Abacoa January Classic

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/9/2024, DURATION: 1-Day
1/7/2024. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Sunday, January 7, 2024 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:30am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $260 Active Tour Member  OR  $310 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 1/8/2024. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Monday, January 8, 2024 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Sebastien Beaudry9/5/2023 Expired
2Eric Beringer8/16/2024
3Larry Blatt1/5/2024
4Peter Bradbeer2/13/2024
5Olin Browne Jr.1/4/2024
6Johnny Bush12/30/2023
2607Michael Childress1/9/2024
8Paul Cleveland10/2/2024
2609Rafe Cochran (a)8/31/2024
10Ryan Cole12/8/2023 Expired
11Tyler Collet11/20/2023 Expired
12Rob Cristofaro (a)2/23/2022 Expired
13Jeffrey Cunningham12/4/2024
14Evan Davis2/15/2024
15Chris Drysdale10/28/2022 Expired
16Lindy Duncan4/1/2020 Expired
17David Erdy11/28/2023 Expired
18Dylan Gallagher (a)12/6/2023 Expired
19Matt Gallant12/9/2023
20Sam Goldenring12/7/2023 Expired
21Gavin Hall3/21/2024
22Evan Harmeling1/4/2022 Expired
23Bo Hoag11/7/2023 Expired
24Dawson Jones9/28/2024
26025George Kneiser5/14/2024
26Rasmey Kong9/21/2023 Expired
27Shkelqim Kukaj6/13/2023 Expired
28Austin Lemieux (a)10/16/2024
29Mason Lenhart6/5/2024
30Ryan Linton1/2/2024
31Erik MacDonald2/13/2024
32Dan McCarthy1/10/2024
33Colin Mccree12/11/2023
34Mariano Medico10/30/2024
35Raoul Menard2/8/2024
36Dylan Meyer8/23/2024
37Daniel Miernicki1/9/2023 Expired
38Cameron Moniz (a)10/27/2023 Expired
39Matt Morse (a)12/16/2023
40Sebastian Nachilly (a)1/3/2024
41William O'Neill10/16/2024
42Matthew Orefice (a)10/15/2023 Expired
43Brendan O'Reilly11/27/2024
44Arthur Ouimet V (a)2/21/2022 Expired
26045JP Parr (a)1/9/2024
46Paul Pastore12/11/2023
26047David Perkins4/10/2024
48Owen Quinn5/14/2024
49Fran Quinn5/8/2024
26050Joey Ranieri2/9/2024
26051Kraig Roberts2/9/2024
52Dominic Sampedro (a)5/1/2024
53Andrew Sciarretta6/5/2024
54Tyler Stachkunas8/28/2024
55Andrew Stock5/28/2024
56Michael Sweeney12/13/2023
57Max Theodorakis4/4/2024
58Timothy Umphrey2/13/2024
59Brandon Valvano (a)12/1/2023 Expired
60Mark Vitels (a)2/4/2024
61Clancy Waugh11/15/2023 Expired
26062Daniel Wetterich1/9/2024
63Chris Wiatr12/28/2023
64Timmy Wideman2/20/2024

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved