2024 Major II

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/16/2024, DURATION: 2-Day Major
4/8/2024. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Monday, April 8, 2024 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:30am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $10k 1st place @ 75 Players, $6k 1st place at any number of players. $1k added to the purse by MLGT!

You must be registered and paid 7 days prior to the event. If you withdraw after 4/9/24 there will be a $100 withdrawal fee.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $675 Active Tour Member  OR  $775 Includes a $100 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 4/9/2024. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Tuesday, April 9, 2024 4:00 PM deadline.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Dawson Anders8/28/2024
2Mike Anderson1/31/2024
3Dylan Angelo5/16/2023 Expired
4Eric Beringer8/16/2024
5Mark Brant4/10/2024
6Jake Brown10/25/2024
7Tyler Collet11/20/2023 Expired
8Jeffrey Cunningham12/4/2024
9Danny Daniels12/14/2023
10Morgan Egloff5/1/2024
11Sam Goldenring12/7/2023 Expired
67512Cal Hoskins2/13/2024
13Bogle LaRue8/7/2024
14Austin Lemieux (a)10/16/2024
15Mason Lenhart6/5/2024
16Mike Miller1/19/2024
17Chris Nido3/6/2024
18William O'Neill10/16/2024
19Arthur Ouimet V (a)2/21/2022 Expired
20Owen Quinn5/14/2024
21David Sanders8/28/2024
22Jack Simon9/12/2023 Expired
23Ryan Skae3/19/2024
24Tyler Stachkunas8/28/2024
25Cameron Starr6/7/2024
26Brett Stegmaier1/10/2024
27Andrew Stock5/28/2024
28Will Thomson10/25/2024
29Enrique Valverde (a)10/23/2023 Expired
30Zac Viminitz2/20/2023 Expired
31Andrew Wilkinson12/14/2023

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved