This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

2024 Kickoff at Jacaranda GC

COURSE: Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/3/2024, DURATION: 1-Day
1/1/2024. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Monday, January 1, 2024 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:42am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. EAST Course.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $240 Active Tour Member  OR  $290 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 1/2/2024. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Tuesday, January 2, 2024 4:00 PM deadline.

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
9200 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL  33324

(954) 472-5836

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
1Dylan Angelo5/16/2023 Expired
2Eric Beringer8/16/2024
3Jacob Brawley1/16/2024
4Ethan Cairns12/1/2023 Expired
5Ryan Celano 12/7/2023 Expired
6Roman Cenizal (a)11/18/2023 Expired
7Charles Chon1/4/2025
2408Michael Cipriano (a)1/3/2024
9Paul Cleveland10/2/2024
10Jeffrey Cunningham12/4/2024
11Eduardo Diaz (a)12/1/2023 Expired
12John Baptiste Hakizimana2/20/2024
13Gavin Hall3/21/2024
14Anton Hansson5/28/2024
15Evan Harmeling1/4/2022 Expired
16Bo Hoag11/7/2023 Expired
17Matt Jordan9/13/2023 Expired
18Ryan Linton1/2/2024
19Erik MacDonald2/13/2024
20Colin Mccree12/11/2023
21Wesley Modica2/16/2024
22Sebastian Nachilly (a)1/3/2024
24023James Newton (a)1/3/2024
24Brendan O'Reilly11/27/2024
25Riley O'Rourke10/23/2023 Expired
26Alex Ross1/12/2024
27Colin Sikkenga12/1/2023 Expired
28Tyler Stachkunas8/28/2024
29Brett Stegmaier1/10/2024
30Michael Sweeney12/13/2023
31Max Theodorakis4/4/2024
32Tucker Timmons12/2/2023 Expired
33Brandon Valvano (a)12/1/2023 Expired
34Clancy Waugh11/15/2023 Expired
35Mackenzie Welch7/20/2024
36Chris Wiatr12/28/2023
37Timmy Wideman2/20/2024
38Aaron Wilson1/13/2024
39Siyoung Yun (a)3/8/2024

Waiting Player List

No. Player Reg Date Time
1Cameron Moniz (a)12/6/202310:21:13 AM
2Olin Browne Jr.12/6/202311:16:49 AM

© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved