Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Friday, December 2, 2022

Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run
  Sebring, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Sunday, December 4, 2022

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $115      TD

Monday, December 12, 2022

Fountains Country Club - West Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Monday, January 2, 2023

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $115      TD

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $135      TD

Monday, January 9, 2023

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $135      TD

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $135      TD

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $135      TD

Monday, February 13, 2023

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Monday, March 6, 2023

Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon
  Boca Raton, FL
Training Division
1-Day $130      TD

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Osprey Point - Hawk/Falcon
  Boca Raton, FL
Training Division
1-Day $130      TD

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $135      TD

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Banyan Creek Golf Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $110      TD

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Banyan Creek Golf Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $110      TD

Monday, March 27, 2023

PGA National - Champ - Par 70
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $300      TD

       

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved