Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Monday, April 19, 2021

Weston Hills CC- Tour
  Weston, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Links At Madison Green
  Royal Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Friday, April 30, 2021

Fountains Country Club - West Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, May 3, 2021

PGA National - Palmer
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

PGA National - Palmer
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Thursday, May 6, 2021

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Monday, May 10, 2021

Fountains Country Club - West Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
  Port St. Lucie, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, May 17, 2021

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The Fox Club - Par 71
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, May 20, 2021

The Fox Club - Par 71
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, May 24, 2021

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Hammock Creek GC - Par 71
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Hammock Creek GC - Par 71
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, June 7, 2021

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $0      TD

Monday, June 7, 2021

The Fox Club - Par 71
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
  Port St. Lucie, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, July 12, 2021

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Palm Beach Par 3
  Palm Beach, FL
Training Division - 27 Hole Par-3 Individual Stroke Play
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

The Falls Country Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, September 16, 2021

The Falls Country Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

       

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved