Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Breakers Rees Jones
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $110      TD

Monday, October 5, 2020

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Winston Trails Golf Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, October 8, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, October 12, 2020

Plantation Preserve Golf Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Plantation Preserve Golf Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Palm Beach Par 3
  Palm Beach, FL
Training Division - 27 Hole Par 3
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, October 22, 2020

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, October 26, 2020

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
VENUE CHANGE - Venue TBA
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, November 19, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Sandhill Crane Golf Club
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, November 30, 2020

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Monday, December 14, 2020

Sandhill Crane Golf Club
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

       

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved