Minor League Golf Plays Every Month, All Year With:

  • 2 weeks off in the Summer from the end of June until after July 4th
  • 2 weeks off from before Christmas until after New Years Day
  • Thanksgiving, Memorial & Labor Day weeks have 1 or 2 playing days

To play, you must register and pay online!

Entry Fees include everything: Cart Fees, Greens Fees, Range Balls and Purse Contribution. Most Events are in South Florida and have an optional Skins Game and Bonus Pool.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
  Port St. Lucie, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, February 24, 2020

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $130      TD

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Indian Spring - East Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, March 2, 2020

Jacaranda Golf Club - West Course
  Plantation, FL
Training Division
1-Day $105      TD

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $90      TD

Monday, March 9, 2020

Eagle Trace Golf Club
  Coral Springs, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, March 16, 2020

The Fox Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
2-Day $200      TD

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Atlantis Country Club
  Atlantis, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 23, 2020

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
  Miami, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Monday, March 30, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $130      TD

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
  Port St. Lucie, FL
Training Division
$95      TD

Sunday, April 5, 2020

PGA National - Estates
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $100      TD

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Monday, April 20, 2020

Parkland Golf & Country Club
  Parkland, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Palm Beach Par 3
  Palm Beach, FL
Training Division - 27 Hole Par 3
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monarch Country Club
  Palm City, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - West
  Wellington, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, May 4, 2020

Indian Spring - East Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Indian Spring - East Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saint Lucie Trail Golf Club
  Port St. Lucie, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $75      TD

Monday, June 8, 2020

Minor League Golf Tour
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $0      TD

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, June 15, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

PGA National - Palmer
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $75      TD

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Indian Spring - East Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, July 13, 2020

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

PGA National - Fazio
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, July 16, 2020

The Falls Country Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Monday, July 27, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $75      TD

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $75      TD

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, August 3, 2020

PGA National - Palmer
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Indian Spring CC - West Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, August 17, 2020

PGA National - Champ - Par 70
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
2-Day $190      TD

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Fountains Country Club - South Course
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, September 10, 2020

The Falls Country Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Friday, September 11, 2020

The Falls Country Club
  Lake Worth, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Breakers Rees Jones
  West Palm Beach, FL
Training Division
2-Day $195      TD

Monday, September 21, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, September 28, 2020

PGA National - Champ - Par 70
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Training Division
1-Day $95      TD

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Indian Spring - East Course
  Boynton Beach, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Monday, October 5, 2020

Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - East
  Wellington, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wycliffe Golf & Country Club - East
  Wellington, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, October 8, 2020

The Florida Club
  Stuart, FL
Training Division
1-Day $80      TD

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Abacoa Golf Club
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
  Jupiter, FL
Training Division
1-Day $85      TD

       

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved