24 GOLFslinger Players advance to WEB.com Tour Finals - Final Results
Ryan Armour, Sunny Kim, Jon Curran, Chris Scialo, Olin Browne Jr, Yohann Benson, Derek Fathauer and Mike Ballo are amongst those advancing
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Round 6 Results. Click Here

JUPITER, Fla. – The second stage of the Web.com Tour’s Qualifying Tournament concluded November 22nd with 24 players that have played in GOLFslinger Tour events advancing to final stage at PGA West Resort in La Quinta, CA on December 12-17, 2013.

The second stage of Web.com Tour Q-School was contested at 6 venues. Two in Texas, two in Florida, one in California and one in Missippi.

Listed below are players that have played on the GOLFslinger Tour and are competing in the 2014 WEB.com Tour Q-School Finals.

Sunny Kim

Sunny Kim is the GOLFslinger Tour all time career earning with over $135,000 in winnings.


Ryan Armour

Ryan Armour has won 8 times on the GOLFslinger Tour and was a member of the PGA Tour in 2007 and 2008. Ryan also played the Web.com Tour in 2004-2006 and 2009-2012.


Chris Scialo

Chris Scialo has won 5 times and had over 25 top 5 finishes on the GOLFslinger Tour with over $23,000 in GOLFslinger Tour earnings.


Jon Curran

Jon Curran has won 5 times and has earned over $18,000 on the GOLFslinger Tour.  He also lead the 2013 NGA Tour in earnings.


Olin Browne, Jr

Olin Browne, Jr has 2 victories and a dozen top 5 finishes on the GOLFslinger Tour with over $10,000 in GOLFslinger Tour earnings.


Derek Fathauer

Derek Fathauer has 21 top 10's and over $14,000 in earnings on the GOLFslinger Tour. He was a 2009 PGA Tour member and finished 68th on the 2012 Web.com Tour Money List.


Yohann Benson

Yohann Benson has won and had 15 top 5 finishes on the GOLFslinger Tour with over $14,000 in Golfslinger Tour earnings.


Mike Ballo

Mike Ballow has won twice and earned over $6,000 on the GOLFslinger Tour.

Sunny Kim Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Chris Scialo New York City, NY
Ryan Armour Jupiter, FL
Jon Curran Tequesta, FL
Derek Fathauer Jupiter, FL
Olin Browne Hobe Sound, FL
Yohann Benson Harmony, FL
Mike Ballo Stamford, CT

Johnny DelPrete Palm City, FL
Joey McLister Charlotte, NC
Kevin Johnson Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sam Saunders Fort Collins, CO
Jonas Enander Hedin Concord, NC
Jamie Sindelar Horseheads, NY
Hugo Leon Santiago, Chile
Carlos Sainz Jr Elgin, Illinois

Dan Berger Jupiter, FL
T.J. Vogel Cooper City, FL
Jared Wolfe Louisville, KY
Chris Parra Dallas, TX
Nick Lindheim Satellite Beach, FL
Rob Oppenheim Orlando, FL
Jeff Curl Birmingham, AL
Manuel Villegas Medellín, Colombia


© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved