Coral Springs Major I Tune Up

COURSE: Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/16/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
1/14/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9:07am on #10
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. Start on #10. Come play a tournament on the venue that is hosting Major I on January 28-29.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Country Club of Coral Springs - Par 70
10800 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL  33065

(954) 752-4500

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

9:07:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 1
Myles Creighton
Ryan Rettberg

9:15:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 2
Corey Henry
Eric Beringer
Daniel Allen (a) (Caddie)

9:23:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 3
Chris Wiatr
Kris Wilcoxon
Evan Thornton

9:31:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 4
Sean Busch
Nathan Davis
Andrew Blechman

9:39:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 5
Jake Kramer
Chasen Thuraisingham (a)
Christian Gomez

9:47:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 6
Carter Page
Toks Pedro
Matthew Jackson

9:55:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 7
Peter Williamson
Christian De Greiff
Joseph Vlasic (a)

10:03:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 8
Matthew Piescher
Keith Prokop
Linda Wang (a)

10:11:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 9
Anthony Russo (a)
Nick Latimer
Marc Mazza

10:19:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 10
Billy Walthouse
Charles Castellano (a)
Siyan Liu

10:27:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 11
Evan Russell
Aaron Wilson
Matthew Hirsh

10:35:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 12
Taylor Kay-Green (a)
Nicolas Cavero
Chad Bricker

10:43:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 13
Luke Graboyes
David Kocher
Matt Holuta

10:51:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 14
Alexander Phibbs
Ben VanScoyk
Michael Graboyes

10:59:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 15
Brad Adamonis
Alvin Okada
Ian Thimble

11:07:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 16
Mathew Iceton
Dylan Jensen
David  Hall (a) TD

11:15:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 17
Sawyer Morgan (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD

11:23:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 18
Kenny Doyle (a) TD
Sean Preston (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD

11:31:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 19
Angelo Vieira (a) TD
Colin Warren (a) TD
Pete Birnbryer (a) TD

11:39:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 20
Justin  Beal (a) TD
Hunter Stoneman (a) TD
Johnny  Schob (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved