Jupiter CC Classic Presented by Unlimited Auto Wash Club

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/31/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
1/29/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. Every participant will receive one free auto wash and the winner of the event will receive a certificate for three free months of unlimited auto washes. Click on event title to learn more.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Andrew Blechman
Alvin Okada
Matt Cowgill

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Chris Houston
Anthony  Gardner
Patrick  Frodigh

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
David Kocher
Nathan Davis
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Michael Werenski
Collin Neeman
John Elliott

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Jay Nelson
Jake Kramer
Wes Patterson

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Kyle Rybicki
Michael Martel
Dominick Vennari (Caddie)

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Jamie Sindelar
Zach Zaback
Justin Bryant

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Toks Pedro
Zach Kean
Dustin Hicks

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Michael Graboyes
Mateo Gomez
JD Carrabino

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Ryan  Lacey
Jake Bauer
Matias Mcrostie (Caddie)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Marc Mazza
David  Hall (a)
Luke Graboyes

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Ian Facey
Carson Klawonn
Matthew Hirsh

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Eric Dietrich
Phillip Yribarren
Johnathan Milner

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Jake Shuman
Franklin Bursick
Ryan Cole

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Thomas Henderson
Jackson Fox (a)
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Ross  Kronberg
Michael Manavian
Ian Thimble

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Matthew Piescher
Charlie Kromann
Fletcher Wunderlich (a)

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Olin Browne Jr.
Brant  Peaper
Gavin Hall

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Julian Scarborough
Nate Choukas
Austin Lim (a) TD

1:00:00 PM

Group: 20
Johnny  Schob (a) TD
Fritz Rolle (a) TD
Alexis Hios (a) TD (Caddie)

1:08:00 PM

Group: 21
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
William Clarkson (a) TD
Blake Simmons (a) TD

1:16:00 PM

Group: 22
Tyler Huffman (a) TD
Alex Schmitz (a) TD
Bo Bondeson (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved