Jupiter CC February Classic

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/28/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
2/26/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Tim Hegarty
Brad Adamonis
Phillip Yribarren

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Jay Card
Evan Thornton
Willy Pumarol

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
Tyler Lewis
David Monaco
William Leaf

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Bob Dyer
Michael Martel
Jacob Golliday

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Justin Hicks
Billy Walthouse
Matt  Hill

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Clancy Waugh
Will Evans
Jacob Penny (a)

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Matt Cowgill
Sam Stilwell
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Zach Zaback
Siyan Liu
Patrick Langdon

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Joaquin Lolas
Dante Migliore
Dominick Vennari

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Bryce Emory
Jamie Sindelar
Chad Bricker

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Michael Midgette
Tyler  Cline
AC Tanguay (Caddie)

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Daniel O'Rourke
Julius Oppenheimer (a)
Dylan Meyer

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Davey Jude
Eric Dietrich
Kristian Caparros (Caddie)

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Jacob Eggers
Max Buckley
Chris Houston (Caddie)

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Oscar Fraustro
Josh Hart
Marc Mazza

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Wes Patterson
John Gullberg
Julian Scarborough

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Patrick  Frodigh
Matias Mcrostie
Aaron Wilson

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Jeremy Grab
Jake Kramer
Kris Wilcoxon

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Nate Choukas
Ben VanScoyk
Christian De Greiff

1:00:00 PM

Group: 20
Angelo Vieira (a) TD
Fritz Rolle (a) TD
Aaron Macchia (a) TD

1:08:00 PM

Group: 21
Alex Travers (a) TD
Henry Owens (a) TD
Ian Schaad (a) TD

1:16:00 PM

Group: 22
Zac Bunder (a) TD
Sawyer Morgan (a) TD
William Clarkson (a)TD(Caddie)

1:24:00 PM

Group: 23
Joseph Rodgers (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD
Austin Lim (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved